Re: My First Avi
Dont be scared… have no fear when Faris is hear. ![]()
As for Waleed bhais Avatar I just wanna know who or what is it?
It’s uglier than me ![]()
Dont be scared… have no fear when Faris is hear. ![]()
As for Waleed bhais Avatar I just wanna know who or what is it?
It’s uglier than me ![]()
come om faris bhai its not that bad ![]()
whats so scary about it ??
Aaah thats a wrestler... oh i get it.
Okay now i have no problem with it... i was just wondering what the hell it was... feel free to lombast my avatar anyday i dont like mine that much but it's very distinct and sums me up well.
yup its a wrestler …and about ur avi …im sure its about a warrior ![]()
ok thanks :)
My pleasures ![]()
Its to dark n shows an angry face like wild lol
a wrestler , got it now
Wrestling kilye koy aur thread kolnee paraygee ![]()
My pleasures :)
Its to dark n shows an angry face like wild lol
a wrestler , got it now
dont worry i will change it soon
Oh you dont have to do that… :k:
woh kyun ![]()
Ok ![]()
no, dun chane it
otherwise , you are gona blame us ![]()
ho gaya hai opn a new thread ![]()
i dont blame anyone except me ![]()
aww ![]()
thn go for a new one , y not related to 14 Aug ![]()
not bad
i usually don't use avi's but in this site i do have one :)
Lovely Avi LiPpyyyyy! :)
Your is awesome too ![]()
^^ Thanks, yaar. Your’s is also not bad :D. Is that guy running on horse, after stealing something?
A bit confusing hun
not bad
i usually don't use avi's but in this site i do have one :)
Dats good
Lovely Avi LiPpyyyyy! :)
Thank you :) :p
Nope that “guy” is a warrior who is about to lead his Arbaan (sqaud). It’s an evocative image the standard he carries is a symbol of peace but at the same time he is prepared to fight.
I’ll change it with a Pakistan patriot soon ![]()