Re: My fiance wants a lil vid of me
yeh but the reverse thing happens always till marriage we speaks and after we have to only listen:bummer:
Not every cover has the same story… Angel Eyes…
Constructive friendly Communication is a key to successful relationship.
Aur Stomp sahab tum bhi sun lo mian…
wat?! hez marrying a 16 yr old?!
^ yeah I am marrying a 16 year old.
ur kiddin me rite?
PP..... theres totally nuthing wrong wid that!
but shez so young....not fully matured yet...
i dnt think theres anything wrond wid that PP...iv known ppl that are 16 n have kids alredy!.....i know u wdnt belive...but yeah....thas fine...
omg...that cud b fine 4 u but...definitely not 4 me...n like i sed they not fully matured yet.
Its none of my business .. but I didnt expect this from an Enlightened English man like u . ![]()
finally sum1 else who sees it like i do...
umm isnt there like a law agains that heheheahehahea
nooo
umm in pak there isnt any law.....even here
She would show the video to all her friends n cousins so keep this in mind while making.
Firstly, she is not 16 she is 17, shes going to be 18 when I marry her.
Secondly, prophet Mohamed was engaged to Ashia when she was 6 and the Prophet Mohamed married her when she was 9 years of age and consummated the marriage. The Prophet at the time was 50 something. So stop making a big-deal out of it.
*Volume 5, Book 58, Number 234: *
**Narrated Aisha: **
The Prophet engaged me when I was a girl of six (years). We went to Medina and stayed at the home of Bani-al-Harith bin Khazraj. Then I got ill and my hair fell down. Later on my hair grew (again) and my mother, Um Ruman, came to me while I was playing in a swing with some of my girl friends. She called me, and I went to her, not knowing what she wanted to do to me. She caught me by the hand and made me stand at the door of the house. I was breathless then, and when my breathing became Allright, she took some water and rubbed my face and head with it. Then she took me into the house. There in the house I saw some Ansari women who said, “Best wishes and Allah’s Blessing and a good luck.” Then she entrusted me to them and they prepared me (for the marriage). Unexpectedly Allah’s Apostle came to me in the forenoon and my mother handed me over to him, and at that time I was a girl of nine years of age.
http://www.usc.edu/dept/MSA/fundamentals/hadithsunnah/bukhari/058.sbt.html#005.058.234
^ LOL funny you should talk about religion adn quote hadith to satisfy your own perverted desires when u have no trouble drinking alcohol and openly lusting after some slut on tv
Some slut on TV?
I am going to marry an 18 year old, so I don’t know what you’re trying to get at. Oh sorry I forget as the prophet said “woman are deficient in intellect” so allow you.
*Sahih Bukhari
Volume 1, Book 6, Number 301: *
Narrated Abu Said Al-Khudri:
Once Allah’s Apostle went out to the Musalla (to offer the prayer) o 'Id-al-Adha or Al-Fitr prayer. Then he passed by the women and said, “O women! Give alms, as I have seen that the majority of the dwellers of Hell-fire were you (women).” They asked, “Why is it so, O Allah’s Apostle ?” He replied, "You curse frequently and are ungrateful to your husbands.** I have not seen anyone more deficient in intelligence and religion than you**. A cautious sensible man could be led astray by some of you." **The women asked, “O Allah’s Apostle! What is deficient in our intelligence and religion?” **He said, “Is not the evidence of two women equal to the witness of one man?” They replied in the affirmative. He said, "This is the deficiency in her intelligence. Isn’t it true that a woman can neither pray nor fast during her menses?" The women replied in the affirmative. He said, “This is the deficiency in her religion.”
And for your information I haven't been drinking. I am trying to be a better Muslim. Its not like you're a prefect Muslim yourself!
site blocked :bummer: