My feet

Re: My feet

sehar :hoonh: i will tell ami ji that you were laughing missy :stuck_out_tongue: - you making it seem like everyone on your side does it :stuck_out_tongue:

mywish… no problem hun… leemo aur pani le ao gi paao par tumhare hon gay.. tum ko kud jo peena hai… merey pao ka piyo gi to mar jao gi :stuck_out_tongue: and i cant kill my own date can i?

what are you wearing by the way?

^Lungi Kurta. I am proud of my hairy arms and legs.

nia jaanuuuu naraz kyouN hoti ho, meiNe koi daava kiya? naat at aaallll. don’t read too much into it. :wink:

Wow smelly feet and hairy legs I think I just choked on my lunch a little.

so u know its wrong but ur still doing it!!

:smilestar: :kursi: :nono4: :whistling

yes mywish wash them at least 5 times a day :meeno:

:yuck: calling me janu i am being gay with mywish for this week … my next love is soon to be determine…

gawwwwrilllllllaaaaa :smiley:

I can see guys with smelly and dirty feet but girls.......YUCKY.....and unbelievable!

besides washing them... try changing your socks daily as well:)

Aunty Mahru girls are humans too

I doubt they really care. I went the other day and realized there was a slight hair or two that had grown since I used my epilator. The girl didnt’ really seem to care/notice. I’m sure they’ve seen it all.

MyWish: get a pedicure and enjoy :smiley:

Paaon pe plastic ka lifafa charha ke date pe chali jana :halo:

:cb: Ok..Is that where the smell is coming from..

hummm..what if he wants to kiss her feet..then??:sheen:

What’s the “smelly feet” got anything to do with dating???:confused:

^^She's saying that she wants advise on her feet problem not criticism on why she's dating if she's Muslim.

I think the simple solution is to wash your feet, do a quick scrub of your heels, apply some lotion that smells nice and some foot deoderizer powder. Also wear slip on heels or open toe shoes so your feet can breathe.

All i said was “What’s the “smelly feet” got anything to do with dating???”

Where is the “Muslims girl cannot date” part in my above post??? :confused:

Sadaf, It’s not a guy, Nia is being gay and u’m being a lesbian.:halo:

Nia, mayn central park mayn lal kurti dhoondhtee rahee.. naheen milee.

i didnt read the whole thread, but did some one mention pissing on em.

go in the bath tub and piss on em then wash em in warm water. oh and dr. sholls.

or its summer open toe sandals