My favorite nazam in my voice!

Re: My favorite nazam in my voice!

Thanks yaar!

Great very nice. bohat achi poem hai. i have not any words for your voice. Great job.

*Salam Fara

bohat khubsurat nazam thi or bohat hi achi taswerey or sone pe suhaga aap ki pyari awaz but do make the new room talk .May be this one is just waiting for ur response.May be it will give u a new world of urs which is far more better than ur old one.

Just few wandering thoughts in context of the poem.Sorry if i sound silly.

Best of luck any way.....

my voice is okish but the nazm is so very powerful,thanks anyway!

Thanks, and no what you suggested is practical but may be i have come out of that age where i could talk, now i cant, not even to humans. life changes you dramatically and makes you realize that nothing lasts forever, baqi rehnay wali zaat sirf Allah ki hay! everything even an emotion like 'love' dies... anyways that's what i believe...

Yeah i am in favour of ur sayin except love dies love juz change its nature or from one form to another !
Everything changes by the passage of time as u said life changes dramatically its true but we cant stop living juz the style of life changes and the moral values of the life !So " LIVE LAUGH AND LOVE "

*Fara in regarding emotion like those have an idea n not a belief.Yes every thing have to die but they will be resurrect or bring back to life once again for a life of eternity.But yes the next life depend on this life.The way i see emotions never die ,they just fade away for a moment but they come back.Ur emotion do come back to u when u were taking those pics.Not like conciously but they come back to u unconciously n hence the beauty u posted in the video ,in the pics n in ur voice.I,m just being honest here n not to have any evil intent in my heart.The thing is life is a blessing when u take it as a blessing n emotions which produce beauty like these r blessing .They r not lost they r just with u at every moment at every second .They remind u that u should be happy n they remind u that happiness r in small pure deeds like the way u talk about the guldhan n other stuff in ur room.Why they r good deeds because they r based on pure intentions n which has no evil wut so ever inside them.Its not to stuck in them but to explore ur future n present through them so ur future n present have more peace n prosperity inisde it.

I just love poetry n now a days i just talk too much ,sorry but some times good poetry whether its in the form of a Nazam or a song it always have a hidden picture which sometime just show u ur own reflection n then the memories just show the hidden message of pasts.

Gusthakhi maaf main kuch zaida hi bol gya....

hmmm BL i think some emotions do die in the course of time.

Thanks so very much! I appreciate your comments and I do feel myself in agreement with some points!

Jazak Allah

Fara

Mashallah very nice voice and a pretty good nazam.

*Disagreement in itself is a form of an agreement :)

n u r welcome.

Thats great poem very nice jitni tareef ki jaye kam he,

Okay dokey!

Thanks a lot!

*wut about my cookie .:snooty:

lol jk plz continue with ur nice thread.I just thought to contribute n not to be a nusience.*

which cookie are u on about? :confused:

I though I will get a cookie for my profound words of wisdom but no just an okay dokie :snooty:*

MIL

Aww sowey kid.. was away for a bit.. but where u @? i will post u the cookie… :blush:

its ok here but others may asked for it also :naraz: so like pm me my internet cookie :blush:

dont get u sowey???