mommmyyyyyyyyyyyyy cb is scary ![]()
*phew i made it in time!
in cb’s case..its better than the real thang…nomesayn.. ![]()
*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *
Reminds me of some pics taken in the snow..
Kaka: hell ya! I am hairier than any breathing creature around.
lalas2000: bhoot..yeah, but cute one..don't ya agree?
bhoot agar cute honey lagey, to hum larko ki to value hi khatam ho jaigi . hehehe
yaar kya hai CB ![]()
abhee bhee saab tumper martey hain ![]()
lolz jokin … bery cute jaanu ![]()
Re: My face..
Oeey Baander Kayy RishteyDaar…
MSL: where r u i have not seen u for a loooooong time.
what ya mean realone? This is the real one!
Dasht.. : Thanks sweety.
saby: ahan! same to you honey.
pagaldeewani: Your fiance begs to differ. ![]()
Lash Pash: blush
Janwar: I am always like this, without make-up I mean. ![]()
plz spare my fiance ![]()
pd, better protect ur fiancee from cb ![]()
I made a mistake of using his pic in display I guess, but its fine ![]()
well, now i realize why some ppl call me monkey ![]()
Hell yeah! With such a cute face and all that hair, even angels won’t escape my charm.. and pd’s fiance is but a mere mortal.
digitalsurgeon: hmm
Nikema: I am bandar myself, you as a human being are my rishtedaar.
Masoom si larki: Love ya too.
oye keep ur hands off my fiance
I can’t share him with anyone:mad:
Re: My face..
lolz wow u r sooooooooooooooooooooo sweeeeeeeeeeeet