Re: My eye!
uncle ji aap ki ankh toh 'uncle' jaisi nahi lagti...
my woman... r u eye's specialist?? :)
Oh i'm a specialist of all sorts, dont u worry....but come on, check his eye out -doesnt really look like an uncle...
That eye looks like an eye of some guyt who got beats by some bullies in the second pic of U F.
lolz...
Hiya MW Do u work or something but your like very active on gs alot or are you just free all the time you got nufin to do?
UFs eye looks as if he aint an uncle
mashallah !!
UFs eye looks as if he aint an uncle
Yes, i'm holding down three jobs currently...my main role is where i work from around 8.30-4.30pm and then i work couple of evenings in a different role, and then occasionally on weekends in a totally different role....so i'm a very busy person....
I know u'd find that hard to beleive especially since i've been on GS quite a bit lately...it's just that my workload has eased off since the new year and so i tend to have more time on my hands...also i'm very efficient and organised so i'm great at multi-tasking...
Hope that answers your Qs.
Kis ki, Uncle ji ki ankh?:D
I know u'd find that hard to beleive especially since i've been on GS quite a bit lately...it's just that my workload has eased off since the new year and so i tend to have more time on my hands...also i'm very efficient and organised so i'm great at multi-tasking...
Hope that answers your Qs.
yeap that answers all the questions you must be on gs whilst at work.
Well its a talent even to be able to multi task, keep it up :)
Whats your main job that you do
Now that would be telling....where's d mystery in telling?
Fine Dont tell, i guess your a mysterious person anyway so one more mystry wouldnt make a difference. ![]()
it's not a mystery, its just a highly confidential role....dats all
ok, i see....
How do you put a picture on here? Nice eye by the way!
Oh i c, no problem :)
dats wat i lyk to hear..
MW…beatuful eye…![]()
u upload an image:)...