Re: My Engagement Pix
Lovely pics Stylobabe. Congrats.
wow..nice pics..u look cute :) is the photoshoot done in Allenora's studio ?
oh meGoshhhh thats so flattering
am greatly flattered hehehhe nah i havent done modeling…but i wanted to be a model lolx but i cant cuz am quite short !! nyways thanks a lot ![]()
decent-fellow,1st se tou divorce nahi hoo gie ths wht u told me ,shub sbub bolo,ayse kisee ko koee bolta hai..![]()
wow..nice pics..u look cute :) is the photoshoot done in Allenora's studio ?
Nahhh photoshoot was at the hotel by a photografer in islamabad
read this peepz she said it!
awww thanks fer the help aisha :D hehehe
Stylo, you are beautiful mashAllah. All the best for the up coming wedding. :)
Ok EDIT: I see it.... you guys make a lovely couple mashAllah :)
Both of you look very nice Masha Allah. Wheredid you get your make up done and where did you get your dress? Its a very pretty dress. When's the wedding?
Thanks.....my makeup was done by Seemi's in Islamabad so isloo ppl milli n daniella k ilawa bhe achai parlours hain do try Seemis in F-10/2 she is awsome......i got my dress made by one of my frnds she is a fashion designer ( Malaika Adnain in F-11) do chek her out too she has got fabulous stuff
Ok, i don't see the couple :( , just the bide, where is the dulha?
Stylo, you are beautiful mashAllah. All the best for the up coming wedding. :)
and please I also want to see the pic I have missed I guess...
Thank u soooo muchh....hey the couple pic is in post #10 chek it out
awww thanks fer the help aisha :D hehehe
Which salon did you go to? You look very cute!!
Cute Couple .. Congratzz :)
aww wow u look really pretty i ws jst gnna ask where u gt ur make up from , so ill try seemi as my valima will be in isb . mashallah hope u gt all d happiness in ur life and allah blesses u wid a happy married life when u do gt married.
abhi ki liye enjoyyy bein engaged , it involves a lot of presents hahaha
aww wow u look really pretty i ws jst gnna ask where u gt ur make up from , so ill try seemi as my valima will be in isb . mashallah hope u gt all d happiness in ur life and allah blesses u wid a happy married life when u do gt married.
abhi ki liye enjoyyy bein engaged , it involves a lot of presents hahaha
thanksss hahahah lol @ presents ........yeah do try her n visit her when u r in isb u know she has got a gud photografer too theres this gurl who learned photoshoots frm athershehzad though i did my fotoshoot frm sumwhere else
Which salon did you go to? You look very cute!!
Seemi's its in F-10/2, Islamabad if any of u have heard of Sobia's in pindi ...they both r sisters
Thankssss ![]()
mashah alllah really nice pics stylo babe :)
and ur make up is done perfect it's so naturall and at the same time so elegant....same goes for the dress...may allah(swt) give u both all the happines of life sweetz
lol no problem stylo;-)
dost dost ki maddad hi to karta hai lol:rotfl:
aik aur baat dont think ur too short u are normal and u look pretty that should be enough, kisi complex mai na parna. u can borrow my height if u want:D
Thanks.....my makeup was done by Seemi's in Islamabad so isloo ppl milli n daniella k ilawa bhe achai parlours hain do try Seemis in F-10/2 she is awsome......i got my dress made by one of my frnds she is a fashion designer ( Malaika Adnain in F-11) do chek her out too she has got fabulous stuff
Great make up and nice dress. Can't check her out myself as I live in USA and visit Karachi only, but people going to Islamabad ask me so I wanted to know. Good you got your own choice of dress at the engagement as kuch logon ka susral ki hi marzi ka hota hay!!