My drawing

Re: My drawing

I know how you feel. :bummer: Holidays from uni, in my first degree, before I started dentistry and my summer job/volunteering.

Thank you. :slight_smile:

Exactly. I think Humsafar was the only desi drama I have ever watched in my life from beginning to end, and that was only cos ever single member of GS was raving about it!

I used to sleep,eat,go for walk and sleep lol been doing work experiences during holidays too.

I swear , no time to watch tele at all. I watch news only or read them on my phone,for movies visit cinema once in a while.
I watched one drama Myri zaat zar-e-baynishan and that was it, didn’t watch Humsafar or Khuda hai muhabat etc. My friend recommended me to watch Zindagi Gulzar hai and I have seen this thread on GS but I can’t manage time. When I log on GS,many time I ask myself when am I going to resign lol can’t handle all seriously or may be it is my important time when it comes to education that’s why.

Wow, uzzy you are so talented masha Allah.

Aww, wow...your course sounds intense! I always make time to watch TV ;)

Thank you Kinzz :)

You don't have to watch them, just google some desi pics:)

Nice drawings, U have done this with oil pastel or water colors?

True, but not much point drawing someone that you do not know or do not have any emotional connection with!

Thanks. Initially pencil sketch, go round in black pen and then watercolour paints.

uzzy draw some guppies :clown:

^ Interesting idea, but I don’t know what most of them look like! :hmmm:

nice uzzy

:( anyone we Desi knows better

:emmy: Don’t talk about Shak and Ehsan Uncle :stuck_out_tongue:

Ok...will try to make time :)

I don't get time to watch plus I don't have interest in watching tele ,lol.

wow loved everything, ur amazingly creative

^ Thanks. :blush:

My drawing

Apki drawings itni zada cutee Hain :)

^ Thanks Shonali.