my diamond jewellery

Kahan hai ring?

Re: my diamond jewellery

^^^^ HAHAHA LOL... I was thinking the same!!! :D

you can definitely get nice diamonds in dubai, just go to any of their malls they have amazing jewelry. pakistan, on the other hand, i would never buy diamonds there and this includes chottani or that shop in the forum or any other high end jeweler, i just dont trust them. i have no doubt that atleast these upscale retailers will give u diamonds but they will be of awful quality. i wont even trust the authenticity of the GIA report or any other report they give, if they even give it. a lot of paki people dont know how to buy diamonds and these jewelers are probably gonna try to sell crap in the name of diamonds for a very high price. diamonds can be very very cheap if ur getting bad quality and people in pakistan will try to sell them at a high price just because they are diamonds and in pakistan people might just purchase them not knowing what it might really be.

hehe, what's up with the farmer?

yeeeh I have, its a very good film!!

very nice mashallah

whos the chachaji??..

Thanks sumorani. Would you reccomend any specific shops where i can buy ready made diamondsin Dubai? Also any cost estimates on how much the braclet that feezlat posted here would cost me?

^no, i dont live in dubai and have never shopped there for diamonds. and i would also not know how much her bracelet cost, only she can tell u that. prices vary because of the quality and weight of the stone so no one can give u an estimate just by that pic.

hmm diamond jewelry tay pathy’an de p’and.. thats saadgi in style.. :bravo:

Pretty ironic isn't it.

damas jewellers are guranteed to have good quality diamond sets.. ive bought a few myself.. they have stores worldwide so try their dubai outlets

So someone please explain the purpose of this thread. :confused:

Or am I supposed to pretend I am a bored house wife who has never seen diamond jewellry and go, “Ahhhhhhhhhhh, mashAllah mashAllah bohut khoobsurat diamonds hain yeh to!”

^ yep thats one of the options :)

hihihihi

^ I agree...lol!

Preach girl.

I’m a desi girl, thankyouverymuch. :halo:

lol, so am I. That’s why I appreciate another with a little sass.

:d:D well-said..i agree:D..u r very right…!