ahmedjee
i know its no obligation but… here’s mine
ASn??? where did u get all those prorgrams from??? If i send u money could u put them on a cd and send them to me??? Here its hard to get em
I am actually looking for a cad-cat programme. I tryd to steal one from uni, but i failed
(didnt have the guts for it
)
I thought, lemme post mine
Oh, oh can I play plzzzzzzzz
OK heres mine
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/top55.jpg
And armg very nice wallpaper
Confused your desktop is driving me NUTS, let me clean it up
. I like it like MadS clean cut
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ammar-dtop.jpg
had to resize, ignore the file quality.
neelighanti, izzoookayyyy..
.. those icons are there FOR a reason .. EVERYTHING else is setted up with keyboard shortcuts
ßäÐäLL Kä®® ghö®äÿ KÄ hämm ßhäï$ ghäLïß
Tämää$hÄ-ë-ÄhL-ë-GüP$HÜP ÐäïKhtä¥ häïñ
Ok, here is my Desktop…
My dear Mr. Gizzy,
Microsoft is proud of our loyal users like you. We feel so good that users like you keep Microsoft flag raised high by keeping it on your desktops. I am sure you also have Microsoft flag waving as your screensaver too.
Very shortly I will announce a special gift for our loyal users like you. We will give you 15KB of free storage on Hotmail for 30 days, if you sign up for 25 years of MSN Internet Service at our lowest rate of $24.99 per month (other conditions and restrictions apply).
Very Truly Yours,
Bill Gates.
Anyone who wants the above image for Desktop… You can download it here..
http://www.xs4all.nl/~pcparts/gupshup/xplight1280x1024.jpg
And, I’d like to have the original image Maddy is using as background.. And also the styles theme please…
Yaar you make me laugh.
ME and a loyal user..??
Nopes.. You know what.. Never in my life have I paid for the Software made by M$.. So How can you call me a loyal user..? Ok, I have MS Logo on my desktop, thats entirly coz of the fact.. that I liked it.. And Ok, I use Microsoft Software, But who doesn’t…??? Besides that, I also have Linux runnnig, and also BeOS. But Linux ok, you have enough software, but for BeOS, there is hardly any software and I mean quality software can be found.
Rahi baat, screensaver aur Hotmail ki.. to I never use Hotmail, I do have an account.. But no one I know has that address. I don’t like using Web-based Email, I always use POP3 E-mail. and about screensaver.. No I also never feel the need to turn on the screensaver, when I am away from PC, screen is off.
Herez mine…(barren, as some of you suspect) as my brain!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/khandesk.jpg
Kambakht Ishq!
wow really cool… looks like everyone is having fun in their comp..
speically i love all those destop.. lemme try to post mine
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/myowndestop.jpg
Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl
man so many of you have XP and nice wallpapers too. “dil jalaane ki baat karte ho”
thanks for sharin.
bhaRhe chalo ke tajasus kaa naam iimaa’N hai
Now here is a lady who knows how to use the real estate on her monitor.
Now, where is who—me?
Oh my God ProudPakistani, you need to clean your desktop up, its driving me NUTS.
Whats there to go NUTS? The desktop is there to put icons on, not to admire the scenary. Or did I get it wrong all this time?
Real nice one
how come most of u guys have that windows xp
. probably from a copied cd eh?