Re: My Crochet Work......
You should make it for dresses to, like designs for the Gala, bazoo and daman, you are really talented mash;'ALLAH
I love it 5amra , its so beautiful, I love your choice of colors and designs as well .. well done .. keep posting these masterpieces ... I love the dress lace that you did .. it looks beautiful ...
Very beautiful!! You are so talented!
Mash Allah these are really something else, wish I was this good, I'm still working on an Afghan blanket for my baby. Started when he was a couple weeks old...He's 6 months old now and I'm only a quarter of the way through, hehe.
Hubby jokes that the blanket will only cover his feet by the time I'm done with.
Proto where do you even find such stuff?
:D acha hai na ??
someone posted on my FB group wall for price query
very pretty work samra!
Proto , that looks just so awesome ...
Bahut accha hai....waiting for you to find someone to make it
:D acha hai na ??
someone posted on my FB group wall for price query
ma sha Allah, great work, 5amra.
My Crochet Work......
Mashallah great work sweeti!! You should try and post a video of some simple stitches for us all to learn, would be much appreciated. Thanks. Xx
Re: My Crochet Work…
Thank you … thank you soo much
…
Thank youuu :chilly:
:hehe: Do post pic of that blanket when you complete it.
That would be really expensive …
Thank you ![]()
Shukran ![]()
Yeah will try to post some InshaAllah …
Once again thank you soooo sooo much all of you for your compliments … you all are so encouraging … you gals are forcing me to post my knitting work too
…
pappizzz :gina: & jhappizzz :hug: to all of you …
OGM, how long u take to make all this? its alot of work!!
Which one you are talking about… stuff posted on my page is taken from internet but I can make them if someone wants but the things posted in this thread are made by me …
Samra, please can you help us with understanding the different types of yarn?
I am trying to do a baby blanket for my expected baby soon .. and I am looking for a satin yarn , its got a shine to it , something like this :
I want to buy something like this yarn from Lahore .. do you know what name is used for it in Pakistan? So far I got my SIL to go to the shop and ask them if they have this satin yarn and they were so confused and didnt know what we are asking for .. I thought perhaps we dont know the name of the paksitani equavalent of this type of yarn , hence the confusion ..
Please please please can you help?
Yarn you are talking about CB is not available in pakistan & not even here as far as I know. You can check it with the name of silk yarn but back then when I checked satin yarn was not available.
Yarns usually I work with are cotton mixed with wool & pure wool. Cotton mixed with wool gives a bit of stiff result while wool is quite soft.