Re: My city : Gaza city , Palestine
yaar app ke Pic kay bagair in tasveero mai jaan nahi hai :)
looks alot like karachi
thanks for sharing!!
it was nice to see these pics
good to see the lively side of Palestine ....................
looked a lot like Karachi/ Pakistan .............even the buses
beautiful pics, thanks for sharing :)
hey no fair, i already said that :D
welcome guyz
iam studying at hyd, pakistan
dude thoz are some really nice pichaz man ... so different from how we see ur city on tv.
beautiful pics, thanks for sharing :)
dude thoz are some really nice pichaz man ... so different from how we see ur city on tv.
yah u r right .... on TV they dont show much about ma country Beauty !!
Hey, thanks so much for sharing these pictures, Palestine is soo beautiful! I have a lot of sentiments attached to it!! :) thanks..
hey!
Gaza and its people are always close to our hearts. Lovely pics.
I love Palestine!
what a beautiful place. one of my friend ( old lady she love travel )she said in middle east peoples are soooo beautiful and places are awesome. if there is heaven on earth you can say it is in middle east.
Hey dody, tell me something, is it always so deserted or were these pictures taken at some holiday?
Beautiful, I wish my Pali/Arab brethren victory and freedom, Inshaa Allaah.
Yes akhiy our language is the same as Indians because the dominant languages of (north) India are of Pakistani origin, they adopted our languages, culture and religion (whilst we were still Mushrikeen) thousands of years ago.
Cultural/linguistic ties mean nothing though because they hate us due to our Islamic religion, we’ve sufferred a lot at the hands of Hindus/Mushrikeens of India the way our Palestinian brethren our suffering at the hands of the Yahood. During Pakistani independence buses and train loads of South-Asian Muslims headed for Pakistan region were burnt alive, babies were ripped to shreds by these hewan’s.. Some of our women jumped alive in wells and committed suicide to save their honour and prevent rape at the hands of the Indian Mushrikeen, I know suicide is Haraam but they didn’t have much of a choice… If you’re from anywhere near Karachi you should ask the locals whose ancestors are Muslims of Indian origin, they migrated during partition and they’ll tell you how much they suffered at the hands of the Indian Mushrikeen (Hindus) for the sake of Islam and Pakistan.
You don’t have to go that far back, Indians even killed it’s own Muslims in the ‘Gujarat massacre’ not long ago, prior to that they demolished a historical Muslim Mosque called the Babri Masjid claiming it was the site of their temple, they hate Muslims and anything associated with Muslims to such an extent that a lot of them are now claiming the Taj Mahal as a Hindu temple even though a Muslim built it because they don’t like the Islamic association (even on something Haraam like building a mausoleum over a grave). India carries on its atrocities in Kashmir which rightfully belongs to Pakistan, the Kashmiri Muslims are slaves in their own homeland, I as a Paki would want them part of my nation but being a fellow Muslim I’m more concerned about them than national pride so I’d be just as happy for them to be a free country independent of both India and Pakistan.
So don’t tell us we’re not enemies and we’re the same because we’ve suffered a lot for our Deen and Watan. How would you like it if a Pakistani said you (Arabs) should make up with the Hebrews because they are racially your cousins and the children of Abraham :as: and Isaac :as: and share linguistic similairities with you and above all religious similarities, they pray to the same God as you do??
Indians (majotiy of who are Hindus/Mushriks by religion) hate anything remotely Islamic, their talks of tolerance are just superficial… Arab leaders have always been pro-India and anti-Pak on the issue of Kashmir (even though our loyalties will always be with the Palis) yet relations between India and Israel are growing better and better…
Muslims need to unite and put their Islamic identity before all other identities because the whole world has turned against us…
**And those who disbelieve are allies to one another, if you (Muslims) do not do so (i.e. become allies), there will be fitnah and oppression on earth, and a great mischief and corruption. (The Holy Koran 8:73) **
The believers, men and women, are Auliyâ… (The Noble Koran 9:71)
…Verily, the Zâlimûn are Auliyâ’ to one another, but Allâh is the Walî of the Muttaqûn. (The Noble Koran 45:19)
On a lighter note, if you get a chance you should visit the northern places in Pakistan like Peshawar, Attock, Swat Valley, Chitral, Hunza, Murree etc. they are beautiful and I’m sure you’ll love them, it’ll be a nice break from your studies and you’ll find the peoples psychology/mindset and tribal-culture is very much like the nomadic Arabs… ![]()
Lone Live Palestine
Long Live Pakistan