My Christmas pics

Re: My Christmas pics

hiccy I didn;t ignore you dahling…I said gracias on MSn no? Well I apologise..i think I skipped a few in the beginning coz I wa sin a hurry..but thank you my ver so HAWT babe :wink:

faizy - chalo atleast I know the truth now, so you didn;t say it but it’s not wrong..i can live with that :smiley:

Rukh - yeah tell me about it…hehehe

Muniya - yeah i think it got longer coz my forehead has moved upwards due to my receding hairline..:hehe:

Qrius - ythanx love :kiss:

hiccy I didn;t ignore you dahling…I said gracias on MSn no? Well I apologise..i think I skipped a few in the beginning coz I wa sin a hurry..but thank you my ver so HAWT babe :wink:

faizy - chalo atleast I know the truth now, so you didn;t say it but it’s not wrong..i can live with that :smiley:

Muniya - yeah i think it got longer coz my forehead has moved upwards due to my receding hairline..:hehe:

it is nottttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

mashAllah, looking great Connie! ;)

Lovely!

nice pics! :-}

Looking nice LK

hmm nice pics looking older than before but not fatu... :D

I know me’s gettin buddhi :crying:

Can’t believe I’ll be 24 soon…was barely 19 when I joined GS..:eek:

Welcome to club of Buddhas :D well ur still a long way to go till ur tun into an absolute budha like me..and btw u look nizzzeee ;)

goodness me..how hot are you chick?!
i love your smile, its so cute mashallah...and your hair is fabulous chick...

OKie eithe ryou guys are all lying or my buddy just likes to insult me..I showed these pics to a friend of mine and he said they sucked big time :hoonh:..“total crap” is what he said..

Femme..my lovely…nice to see you after such a loooong time :hug:

Miss M - thanx babe…I’m hotter in real life…the pic only tells half the story :smiley:

babez you look so cute mashallah :~)
hugz and kiss - i like your smile *wink

Thanx sweety..you love your smile too ;)

:blush:

you’re very cute.

:blush: thanx..pity you’re so young :bummer:

love knows no boundary. :blush:

My mom was around when I was replying to this topic. She thinks you look beautiful.

SHow her my pics in the “before haircut after haircut” thread it’s a few topics down..

:blush: So my mother in law already approves :blush:

Hai!