Re: My Chick
^ bar b q kar lou :halo:
khair, they use to roam free in the neighbourhood - and return by themself. However, since there was no “trace” we assumed that probably some afghani must have had a nice dinner that night.
cute kukri...
I want one :( :( :( :( :( :( :(
I like my chicks raw.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
^u mean u dont like HOT chicks?
When chicks are so hot you dont need to cook them. They're sizzling already.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
with skin or without skin :halo:?
With the skin. When im hungry i dont like to waste time skinning my chicks. Just eat em as is.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
O'Boy! U r one savage dude huh! I hope chick don't mind that :D
Wait, I will post his pics too. Shikray kabootar aur choozay utha kar lay jatay hain. Matt bullaao. Kha jaye ga.
:(, that is horrible.:no:
My younger brother Hassan steped on a chick and it was pressed. I felt weird on that day. I love chicks.
Coming.![]()
I already eaten her.
It took six months to grow her up. I really took care of her and other chicks.
Tou?
SHIKRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA, yes, my body temrature always remains hot. I dont know why but its true.
I only pick chicks who dont mind being eaten without being skinned.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
its cute:teary1:
and that can be tell only at a time of eating them or …? :halo:
One day that chick went on a adventures journey and I was busy in washing dishes. I didnot know when she left the house. Our milkman brought her back..and she was safe after 2 hours.
Bad tameez, Mama ko bata kar to jana tha.![]()
Hehe…!
:rolleyes; @ Captain Lota.
No they have to sign a consent form before i can eat them. If they dont agree then i move on to other chicks.
Plus theres always word of mouth referrals. Do you know any chicks that like to be eaten without being skinned?
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
O M G :o
:halo:
I thought maybe you'd know some poultry farm owner who breeds that kind of chicks.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Any private girls schoool principle....err.. I mean farmer will know about it in ur town --- for Valayti chicks!
and if want desi chicks then the thread opener is advertising her chicks already :D