Re: My Calligraphy
very pretty....
mashaAllah...:)
mashAllah...great work ASN
Mashallah nice work :)
Different version of the one I posted earlier, with spiral and a light cube.
^ thanks all.
Very nice MashAllah
Masha’Allah! Absolutely stunning…! ![]()
Mashallah te subhanallah.
Bachey, ye kitni achi tasveerain hain, kitney naik kaam karney lag gya hai tu ab
How do you do the arabic? You do it with a pen and then scan it in, or use a tablet PC?
nice mashaAllah..but tell me one thing...have u done it totally on computer i mean through any calligraphy software? or have u made these by hand(paint brush) n then edit them?
in short i want to know how did u make these? coz some styles r copied.
I use a combination of illustrator and photoshop/corel paint for my calligraphy mostly. Some of them are by hand like the ones u see in the frame as photo, and some are made by illustrator and working on the shape vectors which I created , that is why I applied it in some of my other images. I did read ur thread about “calligraphy software” , there is no such software specially designed for calligraphy not that I know of.
here is a new one, the sketch of bismillah was digitally scanned, and then used corel and turned it into 32k colors so i could save it as transparent png.
Here:
This is beautuful ASN ... very nice yaar :biggthumb
I am impressed