Re: my calligraphical effort with Qalm
Beautiful!! You can make some good $ by framing and selling them as original work.
^ No doubt.
awesome:biggthumb:
mashAllah all of them are amazing but that last one is absolutely beautiful.
p.s
HHL we should run our (mostly yours) idea past fazeelat. Maybe she can give us some input.
that was just totally outstanding and amazing ... especially for a first time with QALM ..
nice job .. especially witht the last one which says ..laa ilaa ha illa anta sunhanaka innee kunto minazzaalimeen .........keep up the brilliant work ... inshaAllah you will getr very far with this talent you have ...
ps. make dua for my lil sis .. she also loves this sorta thing art and caligraphy ..but aint getting far cos she still 12 yet .. and if a person like yourself make dua for her am sure she will get the inspiration to be one of the best ...
jazakAllah once again..:)
AE: Be my guest man, the more input a person gets, the more helpful it is :biggthumb
But do PM me once u get a response ![]()
Beautiful!!!
Awsome!!!
Amazing!!!
YOU'RE SO GOOD Mashallah.
gorgeousl, show us more
thanks for opinion.
thank u
thanx for zirra nawazi:blush:
that was just totally outstanding and amazing ... especially for a first time with QALM ..
nice job .. especially witht the last one which says ..laa ilaa ha illa anta sunhanaka innee kunto minazzaalimeen .........keep up the brilliant work ... inshaAllah you will getr very far with this talent you have ...
ps. make dua for my lil sis .. she also loves this sorta thing art and caligraphy ..but aint getting far cos she still 12 yet .. and if a person like yourself make dua for her am sure she will get the inspiration to be one of the best ...
jazakAllah once again..:)
inshaAllah. true spirit is very important, if u hav it u can do anything. i just started my work wid these...almost no guidance, but now hav plan to take a summer course in NCA for more perfection.
thank u
Beautiful!!! Awsome!!! Amazing!!! YOU'RE SO GOOD Mashallah.
thanx
inshaAllah....
actually i dont get enough time to do this work ....i did all this work when i was totally free before 7/8 months, now have started an islamic course and aLhamdullilah a major duty... i m a mother now so cnt get more time. but inShallah i will.
gorgeousl, show us more
MASHAALLAH,,,all of them are sooo beautiful and amazing..
MASHAALLAH,,,all of them are sooo beautiful and amazing,,app tou kamal hain
thank u
MASHAALLAH,,,all of them are sooo beautiful and amazing..
MASHAALLAH,,,all of them are sooo beautiful and amazing,,app tou kamal hain
bus Allah ka shuker hy k mujhy itni himmat dee