My birthday pics

bohot achi pics hain:hula:

I want a big sista too! :frowning:

Faizy you lucky BUM! :disgust:

I dunno.. how i missed em bfore Sameen.. but these pictures are absolutely fabulous… :k: .. u both look great Mash’Allah .. :slight_smile:

i just saw that i gotta reply to thread as well..

** SunnyBoy, zabardast, Xara, Dj_Aqua, leez hugs: ** thanks

** suroor, PakistaniAbroad: ** thanks for your wishes :)

** lastknightess: ** awwwwww, you have me na smile please..i am short length wise..hehe..but i am big agewise na..so can i be your Aapa? by the way what do they call a sis in your mother tongue?

:slight_smile: nice pics, confused ji u r looking soo :k:

sis may i have thoree see chocolates plzzzzzzzz :yummy:

:teary1: i miss my brothers :crying:

great pics qrius, thanks for sharing, , Allah bhai behn ka pyar hamesha salamat rakhay :k:

Re: My birthday pics

*Originally posted by Qrius: *
I am going to share my birthday pics today..

*To start with, here's the table with cake and pizza..yummy yumm:

[thumb=A]tableyumm1.JPG[/thumb]

lol pizza pizza hahaha
is it 9.99 one deal ?
good stuff good stuff.
btw Happy belated b'day..

Happy Belated Birthday :hula:
May u have many more!

nice pics! :k:
thanx for sharin! :slight_smile:

Assalamualaikum ,
very nice pics Qrius, you guys look great MashaAllah hope you had a nice Birthday Party:) Happy very belated Birthday :)

very nice pix MashAllah... especially the last one... u guys look fine... :)