My barat dress's pictures

Re: My barat dress's pictures

thats beaaaauuuutiful!!!

it's beautiful. I love the color combination.

its beautiful MASHALLAH, how much was this dress at zardozi?hope u dont mind telling...

pretty pretty..i loveee brown

The design is gorgeous. I love it. But I guess, I am the only one here who doesn't like this color combination. Don't mind me. You like it and that's what really matters. Good luck.

Love it. MashAllah! :)

its really pretty...mashallah...:)

where u gettin ur makeup done from?

pretty dress mashallah.

Gorgeous..I love everything about it! Mashallah..

beautiful

Re: My barat dress’s pictures

It’s pretty… COngrats! The colors r very nice n everything luks pretty. But maybe some different style on top would add even more to the outfit?!?..As in it need not be all over work…u know wat i mean. But ya if u dont wanna fuss on it than thats ok too cuz the outfit is indeed pretty and to be honest this is perhaps the 1st time i like something posted here @ the forums:).

WoW ! I love it, absolutely beautiful :-)

Very pretty, mash'allah :-)

ur dress is lovely really,,SNM i hv a question dat how is zardozi for formal shalwar kameez wears??hv u seen there?

omg guys im so glad u liked it, i was expectin back stuff like omg paindooooooooooooooooooooo??? ok so not to disappoint u all but my color combo is maroonish red n sea green ( i LOVE the sea green)!!! my mom thought brown was a lil dull for barat maybe walima, lekun "they" r gettin that for me.... so ya they have dressy stuff frm zardozi and this dress was origunally like 1600 dollas but we brought it down to 1200 ish range, im happy, alhumdullilah! my makeup will be done by goris lol, i live in pittsburgh area so theres no desi stuff here, and i still have to get jewllary (frm toronto), my actual dress will be here inshallah in a month!!!

also im a conservative girl so the sleevs are longer and the shirt is too, its a bit short for my taste, i know its a lotta kaam but the dupatta will cover it up so i didnt fuss too much abt it, my fav part is the dupatta n lehnga anyway!

Do post your wedding pics..though so we get to see how pretty you look.What color is the waleema outfit??

Awesome lengha, although im not completely fond of the color combination, maybe a different shade of each color...
But Zardozi does a great job, that's where I had my brida loutfit made.

Just a word of advice....you can get the same outfit that may cost lets say 1 lakh made for much less if you plan ahead or get it from darzi's in their off season :) which if i remember correctly is like around muharram or sumthing.
:) cuz they dont have as much a rush of business so they charge a little less.

I like the sea green color :@: