My baby

Re: My baby

How much for this babe? :smokin2:

aaww she’s adorablee!! :kiss: can i hold herrrr :hug:

hahahha jk :rolleyes:

hey guess what my dad’s buying a new car. honda accord. well, the only thing that really matters is the color. shiney gold :slight_smile:

^^ and you dont think you're a FOB

it looks awful. Maddys is much nicer.

no no, I AM a FOB!! :smack:

woee tou…me keh raee thi jab tum 40 saal kai ho jao gay na tou aisee car rakhna:p …yaar mujhay tou har car black colour main hi ziada fascinate kartee hai…well kidhar ho 2 teen dino say haan?

**Scorpian Babe **Thank you for your praise. But I am only 26 and the 740IL is for mature people but 740i with sports package is DEF. not for faint hearted people. It requires a lot of balls to race with this 4k pound beast pushing close to 300HP. It kills all the ricer's out their which is nothing but phun.

MQ MQ- We all know you are a drama queen :)

Phatima thank you for the praise.

Faizy That is my style-simple, sober yet sparkling. If you know what I mean. It was a bi*ch and a half to find the right color scheme. Took me 2 months to fund Silver on grey in good condition on E-bay.

sinner Black is way too common. You wont see silver on grey that much. Red, yes that was my first choice. But not only it was extremely rare but very expensive I guess just for the color. I did actually find one in red but it was tan interior and I only wanted a red on black. Hence, I ended up buying this silver, which is not that bad. Black is just too ordinary.

sara516 Sara, Donald Trump once said 'If you do not tell people, they will never know what you got

Mr.Genius Thank you and it was taken 2 months back at my gas station.

Bao It is not my abbay's. It is from my own hard earned money.

LUC Thank you for a real dua.

Thank you all who took out time to take a looky at my car. Much much appreciated.

nice:k:
andar ki pikz ho jaye tou maza ajaye ga

mmmm :yummy:

Nice car :)

niCe car oyee :k:

Stilll verry showoffy :stuck_out_tongue:

Just kidding! Nice car, though silver and black are too common. If I ever learn to drive and get a car, I’d get red… or gold or pink or ferozi :smiley:

PS donald trump also has ugly hair :stuck_out_tongue:

sweet car, and excellent choice of color too; nothing accentuates a CAR like silver does.

i like ur baby

like big cars

didnt quite get the number pl8, y mr ebay??

Nice :k:

Thanx burte

HumHain I sell on ebay and its my livli hood and I bought the car off ebay from ebay monies, hence ** Mr. Ebay **

:) awsome car...

*desi goes back to her tanga :(

are you wrting from your laptop that is on the tanga ? :stuck_out_tongue:

gas was still couple of bucks and some change? These pictures must have been taken in april or july.