yankee & coolbreeze:
who cares what car it was. atleast he’s here today. and cool..our theory sucks. those are the same cars.
i didnt know ppl can make that much money in 'junk yard' business.. ;) no wonder you have that many pics of cars that you wanted only before they got into an accident.. :D ofcourse they become your cars only after they are wrecked.. ;) .. Allah aap kai karobar ko or taraqqi day .. Ameen.. :)
[Quote]
U can burn somewhere else....yankee
[/Quote]
Stop with the literal translations dude.. ;) and "Open the windows, let the climate come in" so you can take a deep breath.. :D
I posted these pics on this forum so that I can share it with new "friends". I was pleased coz some replied with compassion & others with a lot of criticism. I loved both of them, becoz every action has an equal & opposite reaction.
I'm not rich, my Dad has saved & he is what he is becoz of his own confidence & determination. He came 2 U.A.E 30 years back in a ship from Iran. He worked hard & over the years he achieved his goal.
I'm just as human as u all are....In a mosque if sheikh mohammed of dubai or the sultan bolkiah of brunei came & prayed in a "saf" 2gether with a labourer from the fruit market or a cobbler - they would both be the same in front of ALLAH. They breathe da same air....eat food & sleep. Poor & rich - these differences were created by fools who have nothing else in life but watch hindi movies, learn salman khan's dialogue's & repeat them in college the next day.
Kuttay ki poochal agar dus saal bhi pipe main rakh di jaye aur jub pipe nikala jayye tau poochal teyri hi rahti hai. This quote is 4 some of my critics coz even after gaining education from reputed universities they still don't know the meaning of humanity.
Here r some color pics.
Removed
Removed
Removed
Removed
That's bad. Glad you made it out ok.
And stop racing.
Allah ka shukar hai tum bach gaye....
kisi ney sach kaha hai...
"Jissey Allah Rakhey.. Ussey kaun Chakhey..."
well Malik,
criticisim and making a comment are a bit different issues..
we are here for gupshup not hotshup..
if you only posted your pics to get sympathies , then my dear pal I m really sorry to see you in this kind of accident, please drive carefull next time and make sure that you Thank ALLAH in a proper way,
but i said that i felt, its not matter of sucking or hitting some ones feelings here..........
and and saying what one really felt doenst means TOO MUCH CRITICSIM as you thought of, and that really doesnt mean where the person have studied or anything, read my gesture again, its just a two sentence gesture with nothing harm done,
you could have replied plainly,
now the differences comes between yours and mine education, how i treated and am treating and how you treated.
have fun dude, have a lot of fun,
chao !
*Originally posted by coOoLBreeze: *
well Malik,
criticisim and making a comment are a bit different issues..
we are here for gupshup not hotshup..
if you only posted your pics to get sympathies , then my dear pal I m really sorry to see you in this kind of accident, please drive carefull next time and make sure that you Thank ALLAH in a proper way,
but i said that i felt, its not matter of sucking or hitting some ones feelings here..........
and and saying what one really felt doenst means TOO MUCH CRITICSIM as you thought of, and that really doesnt mean where the person have studied or anything, read my gesture again, its just a two sentence gesture with nothing harm done,
you could have replied plainly,
now the differences comes between yours and mine education, how i treated and am treating and how you treated.
have fun dude, have a lot of fun,
chao !
dayymmm man... if u r gonna make him feel all bad and mushy like this.. u know whats gonna happen ?? in the end he will put all the blame on me and how whateva he said was only for me.. :D aah who cares.. some ppl get too xcited too quickly.. i was just pulling his chains.. ;) and guess what ?? it WORKED.. :D
Hi friendz & critics.
No, I didn't post da pics 4 any compassion or criticism, but I joined this forum coz it is dedicated 4 overseas pakis. I wanted 2 share my experience.
I'm sorry if I used any harsh wordz. I guess u ppl have pulled my leg but I apologize if I took it in da wrong sense. I'll definitely take my next criticism in the best level of humor & in true sense - criticism.
I don't need any sympathies - I was in that accident with 2 "friends". They backed out when da cops came. I managed everything on my own. I owe 1 friend a lot becoz he kept his passport with da cops as bail, coz I had damaged municipal property.
I accept all of ur criticism....I'm safe now, but I race only on custom built race tracks of UAE....not in da city anymore.
The maximum I've touched is 255kph in a modified Nissan Maxima.
A pic is worth a thousand words & this pic is an epitomy of what I want 2 achieve....400kph on a straight road.
[thumb=A]Silver::s%20dream.JPG[/thumb]
^kan n-e 1 tell how many mile iz dat?
1 mile - 1.6093km
255kmh - 158.454 mph
400kmh - 248.555 mph
Now thats like a good fellow :k:
if memory serves me right that was your first wreck ever, right?!?!?!
My 1st wreck…True, but not da 1st accident. I was thru a lot of scrapes, but only a couple of bad & funny incidents.
My 1st accident was after Isha prayers. I left a mosque, & I was adjusting my stereo’s bass, I wasn’t concentrating on da road. The traffic up ahead stopped, & I kept going…
I braked but too late. Not a big accident, but my 1st & I couldn’t control laughin at da thought…Namaz parh kar stereo sunnay ka bara showk hai…sun lay aur bhi sun…BANG
My only bad memory was when I hit a 13yr old girl. I was driving my Dad’s subaru at 60kph on da ring road in Pakistan. It was drizzling lightly & there was mud all over da road. This girl ran on2 da road & I didnt see her, coz there was a rickshaw parked & she suddenly emerged from da parked rickshaw. I braked but da car kept slipping…She came under da front right tyre, & da car threw her 15 feet, I rushed her 2 da hospital, where I called my mamu. He took care of the police work.
The girl & her elder sis were pathan & they were speakin pushto…I couldn’t & I was like a martian 2 them tryin 2 Xplain - I didn’t hit her on purpose…its her mistake, she just suddenly appeared. My Dad kept sending her money until she was perfectly fine. My mamu had prohibited me & Dad from showing our faces in front of them becoz pathans have a habit of taking revenge, even if its unintentional. The girl suffered a broken leg & 3 stitches…She is perfectly alright now.
I also had da oppurtunity 2 hit a major’s suzuki & run away, only 2 be chased by a truck full of armed policemen. My license wasn’t revoked or suspended, da major just liked it, & kept it in his pocket. I went 2 4 other cities & got new licenses…I carry my international license 2 Pak now, thanks 2 that major…call it funny or stupid, but 4 me it was another Xperience.
do u work in some kind of garage ![]()
Tusi bach gaye.
Tusi kion buch gaye.
j/k
Its really a miracle taht nothing happend to u. ALLAH IS GREAT
BTW I think keh accident karna is ur hobby
Y do u ask…? Oh yeah I 4got ur CV is on my desk…lets see now u applied as a mechanic…hmmmmm ok u can work - ur now known as chotay 2 no. ka paana lana…!
OO Gosh …Allah ka shukar ada kijye aap
Already done that, still doin it…!
Be careful next time
kafi dheet haddi hai app
eik accident k baad bhee chain nahien ![]()
next time try to save the car instead ![]()