Re: My Alarm Clock!!!
mashall say very adorable clock u have.. i just have a plain digital one. ![]()
awww shoooooooooooo shweeett .. that is the best alarm clock ne one cud hve
owwww itna piyaraa sa alarm clock ![]()
MashaAllah so cute.
Mashallah cuuute :)
Masha-Allah beautiful baby, what is the name of your pretty angel?
Mashallah he’s so adorable with that wide eyed look ![]()
How old is your son Sajal? I know you have a daughter as well who is older.
Thanks everyone for your kind words and duas.
NO he does not look like me.
Very few ppl think he has some resemblance.
He is mashALLAH almost 6 months old.
And I would have to pm my daughters pic to those that wanna see.
NO he does not look like me.
chalo koe baat nahi. :)
awww baby! mashAllah
he is absolutley adoarble ![]()
they grow so fast, mashallah
aww ![]()
he’s a cutie pie masha’Allah ![]()
Sajal,
Mashallah he is soo adorable and is big!!! Wow how many months is he now! May Allah bless your family. Doesn't time just fly by!! Mine just became 6 months old now.
Awwwww ! how cute MashAllah
awwww thats a cute clock bajjo :D
mashallah, such a cute kid.
He is cuteee mashallah