my 2nd collage

Re: my 2nd collage

this are not college..hahah, u make d joke

:hehe: no, now u made it :omg:

Urgh my zobo mobo kid :) the Gs female version of Pablo Picasso ! Bachay next time do something with wood :)

Is u talk on I

i did work with wood. i made a crappy model of f-15 :cb:

it is just tiny part of one project. some guppies were asking me about my oeuvres:cb:, well the fact is i dont get time to take pictures of them :bummer:

and i m not even near to Picasso. :no:

i am impressionist Ali bhai :blush:

ps. it reminds me i did one side project on wood, but ppl wont get it :smack:

no he talked on tai. :cb:

Aisay nahin boltay. He may be older and wiser than u :nono4:

ok, sorry goodBabu. :o

Achi zobia :shireen: Ye lo, toffian khao

khud to app mazay say ice cream :yummy: kha rahay hain :naraz:
or mujhay tofyoon per terkha rahay hain :crying:

so u r sayin basically the theme is what we human r nwadays - materialistic n it had no boundries - more like greedy … yeh tou har koee kar sakta hai :hmmm:
just cut n paste right? :smiley:

Well, that was the closest icon to toffian that i was offering :(

lol…what makes you think you cant do it. YOU CAN DO IT! :yahoo:

chalu jaldi say ker k lao :smiley:

oo so its mine..:yahoo:

…but i like to two :bummer:

Now I don’t think we’ll be able to see the 3rd collage

Zobia :bb:

zobi: this is an artist in makin - actually natural talented one who didnt make a use of her talent but i guess its about tyyyyymme babes :smooth:

tofi:
n dats when doctors come n play a role :biggthumb:

:cb: hehehe…well it was just a tiny piece of my project. since i had only this thing saved on my lappy so yeah so decided to show this (ppl were asking my about my crappy work, but no one believes me that my work is crappy :smack:)

actually one of my collage actually got selected for an art exhibition (lol, it will be a garbage for you ppl i think)

but my work got selected out of 200 ppl :sadiyah:

ps. it is always easy to measure the depth of the sea, while standing on the shore :slight_smile:

so i already asked her, feel free to “cut n paste”, and mock me :shoaby:

sure man. but dont forget art is about the idea :wink: who got it first, otherwise you are just a craftsman benefiting from the faculties of art for your own good :wink:

i like the concepts but i wuda chosen diff pics...like real materialistic stuff, and a few more signs/headlines?

sara baji- y dont u make one for me, plz :@:

u are allow to use my concept :bb:, dont worry i wont gonna sue you :phati: