My 1K [Merged]

Re: My 1K [Merged]

no bulbuli she is my sworn enemy, how about adding sheen baji/aunty, sara_87, lifeless, mindless and masoom si larki and definitely umer bhai. we cant forget him.

p.s bulbuli i am joking

yeh sure!

btw i knew it! (the pm message lolz)

aisha
:what:

I’m all heart broken :teary2:

aww dnt worri bulbuli u can still cum

im sure voice wants u to cum!

ok I dont know anybody anymore :crying:

Ppl give intro again :blush:

hi my name is sweet.i.f aka iffy

ha ha i am sure voice wants you to come how are you sooo sure. lol i was joking bulbul just joking ok dont take it to the heart

I know aisha… ure theone who takes jokes seriously :p:p
:hugz:

Oh I know u iffy…i was the only one who guessed ur name RIGHT? iffy :hula:

lolz yeh

not my REAL name
voice guessed ma real name (irsah)

i thought your real name was iffat

my name is aisha aka chodhrani seriously i am a choudhrani. and my nickname is ashiana. dj ashiana. live in dubai

Cute :blush:

the voice does not desire the presence of guests in excess of 50 at his party :snooty:

psst…The more the ppl the more the gifts silly :cb:

did somebody say gifts! :eek:
okay every1 is invited :blush: :party:

lolzzz ur greedy for gifts.........charity kon bhi koi gifts dena

hey ya'll im bac

ok i am deciding how many people are coming it was my idea

ok