My 1K [Merged]

Re: i am nearly on my

did you do it:)

pagli: i sed “u no wot jst forget it i dnt wna go now” n he goez “acha main ara hoon” n den i sed “nahee ab main nahee jatee” n den he got angry n he goes “acha thum nakhray dekhao aur bhathee rahoo” n den i goe “oryt den u stay where u r n lemme celebrate eid on ma own” n he sed “fyn” n den i wz like yeh gud n den after he goes "acha phir eid mubarak aur khuda hafiz…he’s still talkin to me!:wub::balley::yahoo:

:hehe: i told you it would work

:slight_smile:

lolzzz

so is he still talking to you

heheheh

:blush: yups! but he not takin me todai so ima jst have to wait for my mamo to cum bac frm work so i can tell him to take me out

at diya*: wots funni?

PAGLI I HAVE 9 MORE POSTS TO GO!!!
I WNA FINSIH THE 9 POSTS ERE

cool then just post random smileys

u no ek baat kahun bura to nahi mano gi:)

nope not at all say it

nothing was fuuny.. just reminded me all the fun i use to have at gs :)

you have to type fast dheko i only started this month and i got over 1,000 posts:( comon just post random messages:)

awWwW dnt worry ur bac now

newaiz y havent u been on for 2 yrs?

:wave:

:smack:phlooooooding

way to go sweety :) congratulations

im bored

thank u all