MW!

Re: MW!

Nothing wrong with that. So you are mysterious because you don't want people to understand you or know....now its making more sense:)

Arshad5> forget it, aap nahi samjhein gein....anyway - tell me wat attracted u to contribute to this thread anyway? (u do kno dat curiousty killed the cat)...

I wanted to solve the mystery:D

there is no mystery .. just woman.. :wink:

no luck there then im afraid....

confused how u doin then?! good comment x

I must try harder

aajo! come and find out more...

i’ma lil tired after work .. just finishing up my night.. getting ready to crash..

ssup?

Confused>
Alls well on my end - make sure u crash safely (on ur bed dat is)...

Must I come to Birmingham...can't you save me the trouble of driving up the M6.

Arshad5> Who sed im in Bham? I'm in d Midlands, of course near to Bham....anyway, dont be lazy, y did u learn to drive if u cant even make a quick visit to d Midlands?

Btw, ur the one who wants to solve d mystery....

I used to drive every fornight up and down the M1, M6, M62, M66 or M56....but those days are behind me.

So where abouts in the Midlands are you....Walsall?

:smack: theres no mystery 2 it!..i heard ur one of the hot desi chicks from EastIsEast!!!:sheen:…ur secrets out babes! no more mystery!

Solihull sides....

wolverhampton :chai:

Kazi> my freind, aap phir se jal ruhein hein kya? im just havin a bit of friendly banter wid my mate Arshad5....wats wrong in dat?

KAZI! Kya hein? aaj phir seh mere pheeche pur gaye hein?

LOL!..im messing!..ur the most loveliest guppan 2 ever grace these threads!..:sheen: yeah right!

I am not too familiar with The Midlands, but Solihull rings a bell, weren't there a car factory there?