^ Speak of the devil
Devil definitely spoke, kya KAMAL ka jhoot bola BHAI.
^ Speak of the devil
Devil definitely spoke, kya KAMAL ka jhoot bola BHAI.
Liar or not, but MQM is the only political party that ACTUALLY did SOMETHING for Karachi...I am no supporter of ANY political party nor am I a fan of Altaf Hussain but it does feel good when I see pictures of a renewed KArachi that emerged within a few a years..If MQM ate up 80% of the funds, they put the rest of the 20% in the city and it shows...The rest of the parties only gnawed Karachi and left it bleeding and dying.
Why don't we get to see videos like these for Muslim League Nawaz Shareef...That guy has nothing but phajje ke paye in his head but still nobody says anything about him..how come?
RIDICULOUS!
Liar or not, but MQM is the only political party that ACTUALLY did SOMETHING for Karachi...I am no supporter of ANY political party nor am I a fan of Altaf Hussain but it does feel good when I see pictures of a renewed KArachi that emerged within a few a years..If MQM ate up 80% of the funds, they put the rest of the 20% in the city and it shows...The rest of the parties only gnawed Karachi and left it bleeding and dying.
Why don't we get to see videos like these for Muslim League Nawaz Shareef...That guy has nothing but phajje ke paye in his head but still nobody says anything about him..how come?
RIDICULOUS!
Are you serious?? When was the last time you went to Pakistan??
Karachi is still in bad shape, despit over 2 decades of MQM rule, infrastructure, crime, loadshedding, all as bad as ever.
Compare this to how much Lahore changed thanks to the Sharif brothers.
The only thing the MQM brought to Karachi is killings, crime, and torture chambers.
RIDICULOUS!
The thread is about lying of Mustafa Kamal in the video posted, it is not about what Mustafa Kamal did or not for Karachi, so spare the lecture.
I have been to Karachi, it has transformed in last 2-3 years and I appreciate Mustafa for that but that doesn't mean I should be okay with his lies.
Re: Mustafa Kamal exposed.. almashor 'youtube pey charha do'!
HAhaha!!! this guy has gotten a hair implant!! what a liar even after getting caught he is lying :s
The thread is about lying of Mustafa Kamal in the video posted, it is not about what Mustafa Kamal did or not for Karachi, so spare the lecture.
I have been to Karachi, it has transformed in last 2-3 years and I appreciate Mustafa for that but that doesn't mean I should be okay with his lies.
No, the point of this thread is to bash Mustafa Kamal...And I did mention in my previous post that I cannot care any less about him lying or whatever...If the rest of the politicians had been angels bathed in milk, then I'd have given this a second thought but this is SO not the case when it comes to Pakistani politics..But we don't get to see any videos or hear any comments or nobody opens threads to bash a muslim league Nawaz member/leader..How come? Have they not perpetrated their shares of dishonesty, cheating and fraud?
Are you serious?? When was the last time you went to Pakistan??
Karachi is still in bad shape, despit over 2 decades of MQM rule, infrastructure, crime, loadshedding, all as bad as ever.
Compare this to how much Lahore changed thanks to the Sharif brothers.
The only thing the MQM brought to Karachi is killings, crime, and torture chambers.
Yes, Karachi is still in bad shape but it's better than it was 10-12 years ago..Crime and loadshedding are not limited to Karachi only...YOu'd know this if you follow Pakistani news regularly...
And are you trying to say that Karachi was peaceful with almost zero crime rate when MQM wasn't there? I think not!
And I agree that Sharif brothers did change Lahore but why did they sideline Karachi while doing that? Is Karachi not a part of the country? If they couldn't spare any time or money to make it going on a progressive route, they could have, at least, maintain how it had been at that point of time..Karachi, albeit it's the backbone and the biggest metropolitan of the country, it has been neglected and ignored for way too long and that is sad!
I want ask all you pathetic supporters of Kala Naag Altaf Hussain, if someone does has something for ONE CITY, does it mean that they got a license to kill other innocent Pakistanies?
Re: Mustafa Kamal exposed.. almashor ‘youtube pey charha do’!
pathetic supporters of kala naag ![]()
When people stoop this low only to prove their point, then it’s clear that they have a mental disorder and it’s useless and pointless to discuss/argue with them as they are nothing but hopeless cases.
^Indeed its useless and pointless of arguing who support anti-state elements who have known to be murdering anyone of their own ethnicities who disagrees with them and people of other ethnicities, who have burnt lawyers alive, and tortured scores of people. Atleast i do not stoop as low as you in supporting ethnic terrorism.
Oh, so the world has got another holocaust to talk and cry about and another Hitler to bash. OK
such a cheap chichora, he was talking to bill clinton about NS and BB as kid didnt know he Bill clinton known them better than him and he didnt stop after seeing expressions on BC’s face..
^ It was definitely very immature of him to have said such things without having the slightest idea that Bill Clinton was the President of US during Nawaz Sharif Premiership.., during Kargil war..., during the Nuclear Tests.... he would know more about NS then MK could ever have imagined ... , but the fundamental point is this..., we have a sitting president who openly went against his promises saying 'Mairey wadey koi Quran aur Hadees Nahin' , we have a popular leader who abandoned the country through a disgraceful deal & for years denied having done so only to be humiliated when the details were de-classified. So our standards of criticism must be uniform
All this shows is that the guy is definitely not very proficient in diplomacy .., ideally should'nt have said such things & upon question should have just said I dont remember thats it
Its absolutely unreasonable to make a big fuss about it when the people at highest corridors of power have absolutely zero credibility
Hair implant? What does that have to do anything here?
or did he talk about hair implant in the video?
weird guy...