Wow nicee

Re: Must See This

Jazakallah ...
PS:- *SalmanNY *, Ref. plz...

**Mash’Allah :k:

P.S: itna purana thread :eek:, mods se bachke rehna. lol :)**

^ Daro nahi, it’s okay :stuck_out_tongue: It’s good info, I"ll let it stay up.

He does not come online anymore. He may have gotten it from Here

there were 124000 Rasul (SAW) n MESSENGERZ (PBUH) sent by ALLAH SWT.
but this [jpeg] is mentioning of few Prophets, where i can also pin point Hazrat Shoaib (AS) name is missing. (atleast i unable to find it :bummer:)

but still very nice information.

This picture have about 80 names between prophet Muhammad and Adam. Assuming an average life expectancy of 100 years, this adds up to 8000 years. So the first human life on earth was 8000 years ago?

^^If you look on the right side of this tree you’ll find Shoaib spelled as SYUIB in blue right below SUFYAN…

There is generation gap too thats why alot of names missing…the dotted line shows missing generation…

thnx for pointing. :)

n i think all the name are Extracted from Quran-e-Pak. (though all these Prophets (AS) were also mentioned in Old and new Testment, but it seems to me these testaments are took as a secondary source for this Salsilah.)

but still its a great help. now one may have much clear picture of this regard. :)

There is only 80 people between Prophet Adam :as: and Prophet Muhammed :saw: and there is no dotted line between them to indicated missings generations.

Like Ajju mentioned that would suggest that the first human (Prophet Adam :as: ) lived only about 8000 yrs ago, if that.

Unless the early humans lived ridiculously long lives and multiplied like bunny rabbits?

What’s the source of this family tree? Koran? Narration?

I don’t think the family tree intends to include every human or prophet from Adam - Muhammed (PBUT), it’s only a record of Prophet Muhammed’s (PBUH) lineage with a few extras.

Totally unrealted from this thread, I see that Noah's PBUH son is called Sam, is that like an abreviation of Samuel or is it a full Arabicsed name? What's the Arabic spelling of it?

ye few xtraz KUCH Zayda he nahi hain :naraz:

bhai look the image again. there were ONLY 2 Prophets are highlighted b/t Hazrat Muhammad PBUH n Hazrat Ibrahim AS. rest of the Prophets are from Other son of Hazrat Ibrahim, Hazrat Ishaq AS (Issac)

as i mentioned earlier

Someone really worked hard...