Muslims who drink

Re: Muslims who drink

MmmMmmmMmmMm Drinking :love:

whos up for some drinks tonight?

at…alladin that is :hehe:

you don't drink to live and don't live to drink.. interesting i may say.. I think there are other healthy ways of fun, you don't have to alter your mental state to have fun :D

khabeezz :hehe:

yaar tunn hounay ka bhi apna mazah hai…pop in two sinus tablets and ull feel the fun of it for the rest of the night :mudhosh:

haha lets see what his reaction is?

i got better pills to prescribe you besides those antihistamines :wink: you’ll fly high

I would rather say first they have to prove they are responsible enough to handle the consequences.

a muslim who drinks is no longer a muslim, plain and simple

i’m in ..

na'aaaaaaaaaan!!

Lightbearer: interesting..

whats so haha about it?

Thats a bit harsh isnt it. no room for repentance?

?

FYI its haram to drink but u don't become a non muslim you committed a sin and you may not be able to drink when and if u make it to the paradise :)

^^ there is always room for repentance just have to realise it first

Khan please tell me the logic about something which you are not allowed to do here in this world, why it will be allowed in the presence of the God almighty.

well it got me thinking that how can u tell one is responsible enuff to drink? its obvious when teenage start drinking they start pretty high but then ups and downs of life teach them to have a balance...isnt?

Its okkkkkkkk…as long as u dont do it…just let others do it! u can notify them that its wrong…but most likely they wont be in that proper mind of state 2 listen to you anyhow :hehe: sooooo live and let others live :slight_smile: dont drink but let others drink ..cuz when u both are in heaven you will be drinking and they wont

No for me it was very simple all Dad asked me was be good in your studies, don't screw your career. and you have freedom, you loose once and out goes your freedom. which kinda made me responsible enough just so I don't loose my freedom.

hain hain hain? kiya bolay jaa rahay ho? :hoonh: