Re: Mushrraf: I regret issuing NRO & attacking judiciary
So when is this brave tabla commando coming and facing trial for his theft?
May be after 5...10 years just like brave Naraz Sharif the Iron Man returned?
oh and congratulations btw your leader Naraz Sharif has completed his 10 years commitment to not take active part in politics. I am sure now you will "elect" him as the President of the party eh? I believe Musharraf will follow his footsteps ....
^ haha now you bring in nawaz sharif...
quite pathetic, you lack the goolies to criticize a criminal even if he admits his crime, just because of your ethic preferences... shameful... all the justifications and vindications the thick headed musharraf supporters used to give for the CJ's sacking and their man today admits of his mistakes! haha
No **** he's saying sorry now.
All the people saying its brave of him really need to think again. He can't exactly say otherwise now can he? Its not like he spilt coffee on the Presidential dinner table, he messed up the country in a massive way!
He's no different from the corrupt politicians in the other major parties be it PML, PPP, MQM or what not.
ethic preferences
The sooner you stop making every issue a ethnic issue, the better. Spock there is wonderful world beyond "bringing ethnicity" in everything. Open your eyes (and mind) and smell the coffee.
but looking at your other posts, I dont think you are going to leave that sooner.
^ what else would explain your love for bhai and mushy... one is a convicted murderer as per the Supreme Court of Pakistan, the other has admitted to his grave crimes (but fears to return home), and yet you're blind folded by your love for them. Call a spade a spade, if Nawaz Sharif/Imran Khan or anyone else you think I am favoring admits his crime or is convicted, then that's how it is, it makes him a criminal, no ifs or buts.
awwww Spockie came up with brilliant reply :k:
Nach ganoon ka tu bohat sai logoon ko shauq hota hai. Kuch openly dance ker laitey hain, kuch “gulukaraooon” ko ghar per bula ker ganey sun laitey hain
lol shabash aap bhi nacho phir... i still think its pretty pathetic how you dont even have the cojones to admit musharraf's crimes even after his admission. you can bring in nawaz imran iftikhar timkaan all you want, but its irrelevant.
This is the same govt that wouldn't remove DG FIA on court orders, and they will do anything about Emergencey? :D
Btw, what difference does it make since the dogar court approved of it and we have a precedent set by Ifti uncle himself in his 2000 PCO order. I don't think a court order is a quran law that can't be invalidated by a successor. Theoretically, musharraf did have both posts and he basically did a coup d'etat against himself using his army chief powers.