Only brave person is Immi Khan of course. Where is he nowadays?
yeah I remember him.
The big talk Immi.
Only brave person is Immi Khan of course. Where is he nowadays?
yeah I remember him.
The big talk Immi.
^ Forget Imran, he will continue to be the national hero that he is, lets talk about your cowardly MQM rats and the PML weasels who seem to have deserted the greatest leader since Quaid-e-Azam.
Re: Musharraf: The GT road warrior
^ rats and weasels get more votes from nation
than the presumed "national hero"
^ rats and weasels get more votes from nation than the presumed "national hero"
rats and weasels get votes based on danda. And the way things are going, your rats and weasels are preparing for another 'shift', i.e. from kissing Zardari's rear to kissing nawaz's rear, mark my words.
Are nt you 2 (spock and khek) ever going to grow up? Your constant arguing is just so boring. It dominates every thread. Now please dont post "he started it".
What has this thread got to do with Altaf and Immi?
I have a serious question for you all - "if the Pakistan Army, an institution most patrotic Pakistanis revere for its role in the defence of the country, produces "men" like Musharaf then what does it say about the army and its leadership. Ideally the army should produce patriotic, honourable, self-respecting, humble, brave soldiers yet clearly some people/some of us may feel that Musharaf does not live up to these qualities even though e made it to the very top.
I do understand that no one is perfect but if such a man, who has been disgraced a lot in the last 3 years, led the army......what does it say about the army as an institution? I am not saying no one should be able to criticise him/the army and it was a good thing that in 2007 people rose up against a dictator. I am not saying that the army is a bad institution - although under musharaf its respect fell even in the army recruitment heartlands according to media reports/surveys at the time, although this view has now improved under kayani.
I for one know very little about military issues, not too much about Musharaf. So any reponses would be an eye opener.
An enquiry was demanded yeaterday by our hero now zero Imran Khan in N$ sponcered Geo's program Meray Mutabiq of different operations of army . He claimed that all of them were a loss to country.
i am nto sure what is the purpose pf bringing his lack of active commando services? surely that is the critique of army's structure rather than musharraf. and quite beside the point ,i feel. although when generals paly petty politics they lay themselves open for this analysis.
rats and weasels get votes based on danda. And the way things are going, your rats and weasels are preparing for another 'shift', i.e. from kissing Zardari's rear to kissing nawaz's rear, mark my words.
Now you are talking about all those who can pull votes.
My comment was about Imran, who cannot get any votes. You chosed to change subject.
*he has never been in battle, all his good talk about being in combat is patently false and is not becoming of him. .... Pervez Musharraf never heard a shot being fired in anger till the assassination attempts on him as President. *
The writer is a defence and political analyst. Email: [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
The writer has no idea what he is talking about. He is talking outta his arse. Its funny how all these so called "defense anal-ysts" like to talk about history and w/o researching the topic.
Mush was in my fathers unit, 16th Self Propelled Field Artillery in 1965. The unit was part of 6th Armoured Division which saw action in the Sialkot and Chawinda sectors near the war's end. So yes he did see more than a bullet fired in combat. And according to my dad's personal testimony, he was one brave and intelligent soldier.
The writer has no idea what he is talking about. He is talking outta his arse. Its funny how all these so called "defense anal-ysts" like to talk about history and w/o researching the topic.
Mush was in my fathers unit, 16th Self Propelled Field Artillery in 1965. The unit was part of 6th Armoured Division which saw action in the Sialkot and Chawinda sectors near the war's end. So yes he did see more than a bullet fired in combat. And according to my dad's personal testimony, he was one brave and intelligent soldier.
Apparently one phone call by Armitage was enough for the brave and intelligent soldier to crap his pants...
Tou aaj tak GHAZI ka lafz fazool main suntay rahay??????
I didn't know that you have to be a "SHAHEED" to be called a "WARRIOR".
Apparently one phone call by Armitage was enough for the brave and intelligent soldier to crap his pants...
Yaar baatein buhat bari kartay hain sab aur aukaat do aanay ki bhi nahi.
yeh "crap his pants" applies to almost all Pakistani and thousands of other leaders worldwide so nothing new there.
Hamari qaum nee aisa koi kaarnma sarinjaam nahi diya k itni barh charh k baatein karain, including yourself.
Only late Baitullah Mehsud was the true hero warlord and bravest of the brave warrior in pakistan.
C'mon yaar.. you don't have to be so desperate so as to start comparing mush with mehsud! :)
Everyone is coward compared to great hero taliban leaders. If Mush was half a man as great martyr baitullah mehsud, he would have launched nukes on american forces. True muslims never shy away from killing maximum number of kaffirs.
In case you did not notice, this thread is not about Taliban. And remember, you are making the comparison, no one else is.
Exactly, I am making the comparison of how different baitullah mehsud and musharraf type mindsets are.
hahah!
I think he would have made a better tabla guy though.
And Musharraf excels in one more area. A talented person in all areas indeed.