Re: Musharraf returns
I disagree. It should be “Yahya Khan ki quami Tarana yaad agaee”![]()
I disagree. It should be "Yahya Khan ki quami Tarana yaad agaee":)
jaisey azaan bajta tha?
No, read my post again. Get it translated in your mother tongue if you don't understand.
Waisay BB ne buhat ehtraam ke saath yeh baat kahi thi, jab panch ya che masjidon se azan ek saath louspeaker par ho rahi hoti hay to phir azan bajhta nahin, kaan bajh rahay hotay hain.:)
http://dawncompk.files.wordpress.com/2013/04/musharraf-atc-afp-1161.jpg?w=116
[Military officers protest against ‘ill-treatment’ of Musharraf](http://beta.dawn.com/news/794490/military-officers-protest-against-ill-treatment-of-musharraf)
A group of military officers protested against what they called humiliating treatment being meted out to Musharraf.
Ohh very sad .
Arrange a guard of honor for Mush and release him , What wrong if some bloody civilians are killed by him .
Char din aur rakh lo ji!
He gonna be out someday and cases will proceed it's nothing but a try to keep him away from elections and politics.
Ohh very sad . Arrange a guard of honor for Mush and release him ,......
That's what the PPP government did in exchange for NRO.
That was too from his own people not PPP .
If they had been so efficient, they could have easily avoided attacks on GHQ, PNS Mehran and other military installations.
Right..so american are not efficent either ? What about 9/11?
Embasy and headquarter in kabul attack?
And recent boston??
I think when its war it means both sides will attack otherwise its not a war is it?
That was too from his own people not PPP .
Why did Benazir meet Musharraf in Dubai
mulk o quom ki wasee mafaad ki khatir ![]()
Waseeh tar mufaad main koi meray credit card ka bill bhi ada kar day ![]()
Benzir Income Support Fund hai na aap ke liye ![]()
Right..so american are not efficent either ? What about 9/11? Embasy and headquarter in kabul attack?
And recent boston??
I think when its war it means both sides will attack otherwise its not a war is it?
Do you know what happened after 9/11? They came half way around the world, sent in helicopters deep into another another country near its premier military academy, took their man and went back.
What happened after Boston? They got the guys in 2 days.
What happened in Pakistan? There were strong indicators that attacks in military installations had help from inside. We need to improve ISI in what they they are supposed to do.
Yes, there are inefficiencies in every military. My point was only that in this kind of situation that we are facing, our military and ISI has to focus on its job and not indulge in politics. This is not what they are supposed to, trained to or paid to do.
Do you know what happened after 9/11? They came half way around the world, sent in helicopters deep into another another country near its premier military academy, took their man and went back.
What happened after Boston? They got the guys in 2 days.
What happened in Pakistan? There were strong indicators that attacks in military installations had help from inside. We need to improve ISI in what they they are supposed to do.
Yes, there are inefficiencies in every military. My point was only that in this kind of situation that we are facing, our military and ISI has to focus on its job and not indulge in politics. This is not what they are supposed to, trained to or paid to do.
If urbso called politicains do there job properly army wont hav to beg for military aid and wont take any pressure frim outside things work both ways
Also ur politicians dont hav balls to say to the nation that its our war now that gives sympathy to the terrorists. One party is fightng against terror another one havng soft corners WTH is this . What is army suppose to do ?
If urbso called politicains do there job properly army wont hav to beg for military aid and wont take any pressure frim outside things work both ways
It is for the people, not military, to decide if politicians are doing their job properly or not.
Exactly its people who asked army everytime to help them out ..why didnt kayani take over when he had chance ? Its not that he is some kind of true democratic but its because there wasnt much public support .
Really? So, every time they conducted a referendum asking people if they wanted army to take over?
Recent one was in 2002 ? U didnt see the result did u ?