Musharraf president by default only - Zardari

Re: Musharraf president by default only - Zardari

I am not making comparisons. You tell me why the ongoing suicide attacks on a daily basis stopped as soon as the new Govt took power? Interesting isnt it?

Musharraf president by default, and what Zardari is?
PPP's head by default because he was Bhutto's husband.
Yehan sab kaam default pe hee chal raha hey, thats why country was about to be dafaulted, 3 times in 1990's

Stale or not it still suits him. Whose is going to tell me what is right and wrong you who supports a CRUEL DICTATOR - Mush who is a suck up to Bush has gotten the right name BUSHROO...if mqm gunda team bias moderators weren't here i would have given you some great names...

If his suck ups like shortcut aziz now can be on the most wanted list who were able to run away from th country thanks to their go father bushroo..you think this dictator is in power because he loves you :s i dont think so this cruel Dracula dictator is there to suck the little bit left in the country. let him die and you will see people opening all his poles actually abhi say he shuru ho gaya hai Mashallah agay bhi aur baysti hogi.

Shak kills, mind taking a look at the last 8-9 years TIs reports about corruption?

You tell me, what you just said... doesn't that go hand-in-hand with what I previously said (indirectly) about corrupt rulers breaking up the country? In 60 days, the new government has ruined years & years of hard work. The terrorists are probably laughing right now, watching the country break up on its own. So why on earth would there be any more suicide attacks, when the terrorists can see with their own eye that the new government is already destroying the country?
I said the terrorist acts will continue on a large scale, only if there is a lot of positive development in Pakistan.

Musharraf might've been a little corrupt, as the most basic principle in politics is "with power comes corruption", but he gave 100 times more to Pakistan than wha he may have taken from it. What has the new government given to Pakistan in its 60 days of rule? What have the previous governments given to Pakistan?

Now don't ignore my questions & run off to another thread to start the same pointless arguments.

WHAT DID THE Q LEAGUE AND BUSHROO GIVE TO PAKISTAN IN 8 YEARS OF RULE WITHOUT ANY DISTURBANCE FROM ANY OF THE PARTIES???

THE NEW GOVERNMENT HAS NOT GIVEN US AS MANY SUCIDE BOMB ATTACKS AS THE PREVIOUS GOVT. THEN OK IT HASNT GIVEN YOU THE DRAMA YOU WANT PROBABLY!

THE NEW GOVERNMENT DIDN'T TAKE AWAY THE FOOD FROM THE PEOPLE IT WAS BUSHROO KIYA HUA!

BUSHROO IS THE ONE WHO HAS GIVEN 3000+ PEOPLE TO THE U.S. IN GUANTANAMO BAY.

IF YOU CALL A STUPID UNDERPASS IN CLIFTON AN ACHIEVEMENT THEN WE DONT WANT THAT ACHIEVEMENT SINCE ALL THE CARS GET TRAPPED IN IT WHENEVER IT RAINS.

PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS GAVE YOU MUCH MORE THEN A STUPID FOUNTAIN AT SEA SIDE WHICH DIDN'T WORK AFTER A DAY OR TWO.

THE PRESENT GOVT. CAN GIVE YOU A LOT...BUT LET THEM CLEAN BUSHROOS **** FIRST.

BUSHROO GOVT. ALSO GAVE US MQM GUNDAS WHO SNATCHED MOBILE PHONES, CARS AND MONEY FROM PEOPLE ON STREETS...

THE BUSHROO GOVT. EVEN TOOK THE AID WHICH WAS GIVEN FOR THE EARTH QUAKE VICTIMS

70 BILLION COULD HAVE HELPED AFRICAN COUNTRIES TO STAND ON THEIR FEET AGAIN BUT NOOO BUSHROOO WANTS TO SIT ON IT HIMSELF.

sure no one can ever compete with what bushroo has given Pakistan in a short period of time.

^ LOL, another Ifti/Nawaz supporter has a meltdown. :hehe:

At least i am not permanently in this state like you :hehe: mqm Dracula supporters.

I made a thread specifically for jaahils like you, comparing Musharraf to PPP/PML-N. It explains a lot about what Musharraf gave to Pakistan, and I have yet to see any anti-Musharraf prove my argument wrong. And most importantly, the information posted there is from authentic sources (facts) not only someone's personal opinion.

Tell me, what has the new government given to Pakistan, apart from running to KSA with a $6 billion wishlist, and quickly depreciating currency.

What 70 billion? Provide proper referrences, and stop pulling numbers out of your rear end.

hahahahhaha.. khehkeshan, your humour is killing me.

teelobhainse>> the figures I've provided are from State Bank of Pakistan.

Refrain from personal attacks - Ehsan

Altaf and Musharraf’s supporters shouldn’t be opening their mouths period! :slight_smile:

rare…:hehe:

Kehkashan’s badhazmi continues to get worse, ever since great Zardari started hinting towards Musharraf’s demise.

KARACHI: Co-chairman Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) Asif Ali Zardari said that the PPP would be the party to send President Pervez Musharraf home.

Asif Ali Zardari said this while addressing at a dinner hosted to the ministers and advisors of the Sindh cabinet at the Bilawal House, Karachi.

He said that the President Musharraf would be given a safe passage at a suitable time and the impression of any deal between the PPP and the President is not correct.

Yes, there is a chance that Mush will be replaced by Zardari. The badhazmi that would be causing Immi and Nawaz supporters could be too hard to swallow for them.

So great Zardari would revert back to a crook as soon as Musharraf goes? Are you worried he will make the MQM sit in the opposition again, because they dont want that?

what about the whole "freedom of expression" thing. still valid?