Muscles

Re: Muscles

lol that is quite a thought u got there... but poor MIL i would not want her to feel threatened lol ... bechari she is already quite like me then we will have problems:p

glad you liked it :slight_smile:
if you have any inquires/questions about strength training and not necessarily the social aspect of it then kindly refer to life 3 (health and fitness forum).

As far as they are muscles not Maslaay .....aint got a problem :D

did i say i liked it?:stuck_out_tongue: lol i liked it:)

no no.. i already do strength training … i want to know bout the social aspect of it..

i have dumbells and all that and while i am on gupshup with one hand i am lifting up and down and one hand typing or browsing:cb:

LOL that is a really good one Kevyan :cb:

i wouldnt mind... but i'd prefer an athlete type of physique in girl.. but a bit muscular, as long as its not that visible is just fine

Interestingly Smart answer.

Ashi I like girls with some musles.

I don't like larki with haddion ka dhancha..looks like tb ki mareez. No offense plz.....That is my liking.

I like little fat on my meat lol, but I would be fine with muscles.

Nice topic Aisha baji.

My take on this subject would be historical enlightenment. From Greeks of Athens to Iranians of Persia, and Romans, Saxons, Huns, Vikings or even among Jews, Christians, Muslims, all favored that a Man should be strong, and muscular whereas the woman should be voluptuous. And paintings from all these eras would clearly show that.

So how did it all changed?
Blame the French, British and Americans.Yep during the Victorian times, the trend in designer clothes from Paris started changing the perceptions. Long story short, to cut down prices in making clothes, thinner women were employed to show off the clothes and then alterations were made for the customer at an extra cost, which was billed to the customers. On the other hand, customers wanting to wear the dresses as soon as they bought it and not wanting to pay the extra cost, started to lose weight and made Size 0 the new Size 4. Reading the notes from Marie Antoinette, would show this trend. Americans only copied the brits but made it more commercial with their pop culture.

Now, I like voluptuous women but I hold nothing against muscular ones either, as long as they don't use unnecessary force against me, I'll love them. :D

*Dude you need to find a copy of play boy's "play girl of year for last 50 years"
even 40 years ago play boy models had fat on them specially on belly area.
Not too much but just right. If yu know what I mean.
its 80-90 when models started having boyish bodies. *

lool navied that is quite a history lesson there, you have motivate me to do some research on my own. haha at using force.

shining jee i dont mind, mujhe bhi soookhi tiilia nahi pasand:(

playgirl is different from haute couture high fashion model..the former was and is still seen as cheap trash but the latter is seen as sophisticated and high fashion..there is a big difference between these two..play girls dont wear top world designer's clothes and model on the runway for the most expensive clothes in the world..how can u compare these two?..its like comparing apples to oranges..or not even..its actually like comparing gold to garbage..

ur wasting ur time mostly straight men knows playgirls, pinup girls they wont even know how to pronounce haute couture

I agree:cb:

ask99:emmy: … it is not weird, it is my thought !

You mean Ahhmed…I was merely agreeing:@:

hahaha and why do u tihnk it is weird?

yeah voluptuous is sooo good. Muscles sirf mujh tak hi sahee hain.

good for you..