actually looking at your post again - its not even phrased properly lol!:CareBear:
it should be ‘You are a disgrace to Pakistan’! - learn to speak properly too:snooty:
actually looking at your post again - its not even phrased properly lol!:CareBear:
it should be ‘You are a disgrace to Pakistan’! - learn to speak properly too:snooty:
Re: Muqaddaas Gaiey…
u replace it before sm1n with higher authority sees and beats u:|
lo ji, Issay kehtay hain ulta chor kotwaal ko daantay ![]()
Disgrace* khush? mainay konsa upna GPA up rakhna hay yahan spell ker ke :D.
I wonder nihari ka duusra word kya hua.
<.<
am I suppose to take this from someone who does not know what is nihari? ![]()
EDIT: I am writing it actually.
Yes you are supposed take this from someone who didn’t know what nihari is, I know now! I guess you learn something everyday!![]()
To be honest, I would find it more humiliating/embarrassing if I can’t write, read or speak english with a funny accent, more than not knowing a type of dish…![]()
I’m sure at least 90% of the guppies would agree with me knowing how to read/write/ & speak english is more important than having knowledge of what is nihari! :aq:
‘I am writing it actually’ - yes, of course you are, I don’t think you’ve come across the word chatting:D, there you go you’ve learnt something new today too!![]()
…by the way, go back to school:hoonh:
To be honest I would find even more humiliating/embarrassing if someone would ask me to write a legit english on the forums where people do not care who you are or what you are. Even though I made a single mistake of it many people would just want to cut my tail and watch it dance. (like you are trying to do right now) It is far more embarrassing. =)
As long as 90% of your guppie friends would agree with you just because you asked them to? I wont give a damn! Secondly if you go to other threads arround you will find far more worst english and you will be replying to them regardless of their “English Grammar.” Besides imagine what gupshup would be like with a legit grammar. There would be only 50 people talking here like English douche bags. (no offence)
If you think this is chatting? You are completely off the track and failed. I think you need to research more about what is chatting and what is posting in thread means. If you are a teacher and trying to teach me something completely wrong, which I know that it is wrong? Good luck! ![]()
sigh* people these days. ![]()
You know in english we have a phrase “terribly Burned.”
Iss ka matlab hay ke aap puuri tarah say jalchuki hain aor ab haamp rahi hain meray uuper. So lets see you failed winning to me, you have burned out by me just because you tried to mess with me and attempted to show me down. What could be more humiliating/embarrassing for you?
lol tough luck kid.
Yep ur absolutley right, it’ll take the fun out of posting msg’z if it were done only with proper english grammer:)… but if u go back at the 1st msg u posted it looks really funny, that someone can point out something i didnt know, when their not perfect themselves lol:halo:
and chatting?? wot i meant was that chatting is text-based communication via computer, so is it so wrong if i used the word ‘speak’ instead of writing??? (i mean u had to point it out) ‘speak’ ‘chat’ similar sorta thing, no?
heh… i suppose some people think they are sooooooooooo cut above the rest of us:hinna:
Oh god! my eyes!! It burns!
Chatting = Communicating over certain messenger /dialog box, where you write in text box and recieve a reply for it instently in display box.
Forums = Communicating over forums by creating a thread with legit topic and discussing it.
I dont think of myself as “cut above the rest of you all,” like you said, but I know how to save myself from the people who think “they are cut above me.” ![]()
Learn from the hit you just had and move on. =)
Re: Muqaddaas Gaiey.....
I think I should send a PM to Good babu
and let him teach you how to speech karrackt ingleesh :ASA:
Hit?! who me?! God no! i think its you who felt my words as a thappar lol!:D, and ahem ahem - u say me cut above u??? look who’s typing/typed (talking), YOU had to point out/ take the mick out of me asking a simple question, I dont do that to other guppies, if i can - i try to help em out, not laugh at someone not knowing something…
and you posting definitions of wot Chatting and Forums are, huh! i dont see why ur nit picking, u said urself u dnt have to be ‘douche bags’ to be here, if i was really desperate to know wat they mean i wud look em up myself ![]()
(and whats all this burning rubbish ur on about, it so stupid i cant even be bothered to reply to that…:CareBear:)
okay u might be extra extra clever - well gud for you! but hope u dnt mind learning something frm me - have respect for other people, ur likely to get respected in return, otherwise next time u get a slap in the face rememba ma wise words!:halo:
I think I should send a PM to Good babu and let him teach you how to speech karrackt ingleesh :ASA:
what - teach ''HIM?!:LB:''
yep please do:D!!!
lol Get real! You and people like you would be the last people on the planet earth I would feel anything about. Even if it is a thapper :D. Look your previous post lady you are the one who started this “nit picking” and now trying to blame me for it which is even more funny! Since when did I say “u said urself u dnt have to be ‘douche bags’ to be here.” I said imagine life on gs with legit english there would be 50 people on gs only talking like english douche bags. I never said that you were a desperate to findout what a “Fat white english” means, but I’d say you are pretty desperate to win. I could see from your english going from crappy to crappier. lol And if you wouldnt care you wouldnt reply. I do not care so I’ll stop replying right away after this message.
The flames that you are on you just replied to it lol what the hell are you talking about girl.
Since when did the “be treated like a sheet by some girl and respect her for it” came to realization? lol
Oh boy I cant even stop laughing now.
Your fail is strong here.
what are you meen ![]()
I am also sometime rite here inglish
I am speak aind rite okay okay inglish ![]()
**Be Nice guys :rotato: **
aor phir Alisha nay kupkapati awaaz mai bola “Lifeless…tum nay aanay mai bohot daer kerdi…” :rotato:
i didnt wana interfere in your lovely conversation but couldnt resist:chai:
VIP Mods = Vella people moderators ![]()
You shouldve interfered but oh well baat to mainay khatam ki mujhee moderator hona chahiye
:rotato:
LOL
Re: Muqaddaas Gaiey.....
Bhaand Uncle Ainda buchchon ki ponhach say Nihari aur Laptop donon door rakhain.