MuNiYa wedding

WoW Muniya meri jaan

You look ravishing
The pics are a bit blurry and dull
I think the camera wasnt good or something

so waiting patiently for you to post the pics yourself

The mehdni is beautiful, one of the best i have ever seen
Post some more pics of the mayoon/mehndi esp one where we can see your full outfit

The shadi joora is very beautiful
esp the choice of color
it must have looked very cute
Your ammi’s choice in clothes and jewellery is extremely good

that choker looks good too and the teeka’s design is unique
so you didnt get your nose pierced? why wering a clip on nose ring?

Oooo come back and post pics from the valima and honeymoon and also some good shadi pics

Hum Hai Romeo your camera sucks

btway
umm i dont think thats foil

its gold glitter

oh wow!! Mashallah!!

Hey I like what you did with the mehndi. Is it gold glitter or gold foil??

BTW..does n e one know where to get dyed mehndi from???

*“Labaik, Allahumma Labaik, Labaik La Sharika Laka Labaik, Innal Hamda Wa N’amata Laka Wal Mulk, La Sharika Lak.” “Here I am at your service, O Allah, here I am. Here I am at your service and no partners do you have. Verily All Praise and All Bounty belong to you, and Yours alone is The Sovereignty. No partners do you have.”

Mehndi is awsome. Mubarak on wedding

Mubarak ho buhut buhut... great pics ..thnx for sharing..and mehndi is really great...

Wow! Muniya looks gorgeous! And guppies, do not cry, Muniya as far as I know got married like a year or two ago. Humhairomeo, you look a lot like your big sister

nice couple

congratulation

ANCHAL KISS MY . . . . . . .. .

CHEEEK heheehhehehe
my camera is the best top of the line 1st class just a lovly piece of equipment mashallah

and it ran me bout $1300 so hushh jaanu plz

lol…munna bechara

wow!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

mashallah! congratulations! bohat bohat mubarak. n very nice couple btw, aur the bes mehandi i’ve seen so far

wow..all the snaps are nice

Congrats on ur wedding

U both look great and make a good couple

Cngratulation Muniya ,nice pictures

Romeo,you should have said like you have been taking pic for 13 years,Expensive camera even if 1300 cant give good pivc if camera man is anari :hehe :

Thanx for sharing .Enjoyed it

Woh afsaana jise anjaam tak, laana na ho mumkin
Use ek KHoobsoorat moR dekar, chhoRna achha

Very nice pics. Where was the wedding? In Pk or US? Some snaps remind me of Lahore, but I'm not sure.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

congratulations.

Very nice pics

Very nice pics.

I wish you two all the best for the future.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

I have enough money to last me for the rest of my life…unless I buy something!

LOL
FYI
punny bery punny LOL

mashallah such a nice and cute couple…
all the best wishez and prayerz 4 both of u…

bohut bohut mubarak ho shadi-khana-abadi..

naik dua-oun aur tamanaoun ke sath…

DerVaisH

Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti…Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya…Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]…