Mumbai Attacks

Re: Mumbai Attacks

See how much wise are the yongs of Pakistan.Wonderfull views on Mumbai attacks.Please keep discussing.It will one day make the nation.

Are you saying there are no rogue elements in India who would want to attack Pakistan? Please get a grip!

Baatein hum nahin app ka most stupid media karraha hai..... Therez is no point givin empty threats.... if u have the guts than plz try ur luck!!!

yaar they tried in 2002 demanding 20 indian terrorist alledgely hiding in Pak.... they know the wrath & range of ghauri... :)

Just sit back and see this whole drama unfold.

Mumbai attacks were painfull to everybody in Pakistan but the Indian responce was so agressive that it again created the rivality. Another point is about recent unrest in Karachi. It can be a reply by India in responce to Mumbai attacks.No one can deny presence of Indian agencies in Karachi.have just to say that Pakistan needs unity ar this moment. People of Pakistan will have to do some work on this. Government has to go for providing justice to the people, Say no to corruption.The alliance in centre and provinces is capable to do this. only way to save Pakistan and its dignity.We shall have to build our home not to demolish others.

They couldnt attack us in 2002 when pak forces was much much weaker and the economy was also fragile....
How the hell on earth can india even think of attacking pak now??? Were Mr Manhoos Singh and Vijapee drunk when they made these statements??

I dont know what the army must have had since 2002 to make them stronger .... but the economy is in shambles as of know (compared to 2002) ...... if the IMF loan had not matured ..... Pakistan would have defaulted on their credit payments ....... so at a time like this Pakistan should not talk about war. They are in a fragile position ... financially ....... if Saudia had not provided defrered payment for oil ... the great army would have run out of gas before they woudl have reached the border. Jingoistic statments dont help anyone .... it is time to work together for there is no "other" option.

^ It is India who wants to attack Pakistan, not the other way around. If that happens, Pakistan has every right to defend itself at all cost.

No one from India mentioned attack ....... it is Pakistani generals who are claiming that the foreign minister called up SOMEONE and threatened ..... but they have failed to say WHO was threatened ...... names anyone

How can pakistani people think of war with India? seriously how do you think country will fund the war? Do you think sitting in office talking about war is more than enough? There will be life at stack in battle field.

Be sensible, handover those are responsible for attacks Just like you are doing it for US. That way both India and pakistan can fight with common enemy.

even after this some people are itching for war.. than to remind them, during last official war we had 95,000 PoW from Pakistan Army. This time things can go out of hands...

Please don't worry about us bad Pakis let us manage our miseries pleeeeease, worry about your paradise which is rated one of the top 25 in Global Hunger Index 2008 beating us bad Pakis hands down....

Thankoo..

There isn't going to be one, we'll simply nuke you off from the face of this Earth. Beside India simply doesn't have the balls to do it. Stop dreaming and get real. :D

As an Indian i am ashamed to admit that our leaders are engaged in politics over dead bodies. Many Indians like me think that, we should rather search answers within India compare to indulge in blame game with Pakistan. I am pissed off on my local and the central govt, due to security lapses, Mumbai had to see this carnage.

**The Economy needs a shot in the arm.............

Weapons!..................ANYONE want to BUY WEAPONS??????????

EBRY THING HALF PRICE................

Just say Obama said so...........:biggthumb

first time I read an “Indian” feeling ashamed of their leaders on this board :sweetif:

Join date dec 1, 2008

nava aya hain sohnaya?

Bhai 5Abi, koi apna hee hey, nawan nawan Hindu hoa hey…lol

^^ a fellow Indian...

kion beta, lagtha haey sulag gaiee... LOL.... Truth always hurts.

^^ HAHA dude i aint even reading most of the crap this forum is spurting out these days... IT seems my paki brothers will accept any retarded theory as long as they dont hve to admit their jihadi cousins did this crap... the same jihadi cousisn kill you too... its fine then.... but when they go naughty overseas you will do anything to defend them .... quite hilarious..