Actually I'm just a Mod. But I like to exaggerate. :]

Re: multinicks

:eek: u r a mod?

by the way i dont have any multinick…yet :smiley:

mod ko jhoot nahi bolna chahiyay!!!

listen Lady, you not too old to be given a good old fashioned hiding

where can I hide you..hmmn

Ms Daisy takes this Choti Moti girlette and puts hides her in the cupboard under the stairs and uses stickytape to stick the doors together

she’ll remain there till tomorrow…
now thats what I call a goodHiding!

:smiley: :stuck_out_tongue:

What is with you Brits and sticking young children in cupboards under the stairs?! :mad:

SO you are a moderater

and a child

hmmmn

I wonder who you are

I wpnder if you are my favourite little girl moderater who wears pinks sock

OR perhaps you are Shikra trying to fool us into thinking he is Phatima...

the world is full of cruel surprises

:(

can someone tell me how long it takes for mods to authorize an account?

It's like this snaps fingers

LD - I'll save you the time and brain cells, because I know at your age you're probably losing them quick. I'm Shikra. Hug me.

No hugging...
Im old and have that old lady smell

It's alright. I'm desi and I have that saalan smell.

lol...you smell....Eeewww yucky pucki

Usually we capture the posts and run an audio visual software on them which determines if the letters have been typed from same fingers. That software is called 'scan me' and it is avaialble as a freeware. Once we scan a thread through that software, we pretty much are aware of different multinickers in that thread.

There are few technical details involved but thats pretty much an overview. I really hope they dont take away my moderator rights after this post.

no they will make you gizzy’s side kick,

abaaay yaar. i just realized.....no one is serious in cafe :(

hahahaah

yaar kyaaa museebat hai. everyone has multi nicks. mujhe bhi chahiyay...

shanta thats my only wish this year :)

Just in case you're wondering...

"HotMama15" has already been taken.

young lady...perhaps you shouldnt google Hotmama... itll get you arressted

Saby is a fraud…he doesnt know one end of a keyboard from another…he told me so himself