MULLAH OMER'S REAL PICTURE!

Yup, the same way I feel when I see you going “KASHMIR!!! KASHMIR!!!” at the same time watching Indian movies and listening to their songs.

Its sad, people like you cry “Kashmir” but the only people giving their lives for Kashmir are these Fundamentalists, these so-called terrorists.

The world is full of hippos

Darling! Politics and performing arts are two very different things and cannot be mixed!

I dont personally have any problem with Indians unlike someone here!

Originally posted by AliBeta:
**Darling! Politics and performing arts are two very different things and cannot be mixed!

I dont personally have any problem with Indians unlike someone here!**

Sweety pie,

Mullah and Osama said the exact same thing, that they only hate the American Government, not the people. So do many Palestinian Jihadies, whats the difference?

You better get on your knees and hope for miracle because sooner or later you will have mass rapes of beautiful Kashmiri girls by the hand of Indian solders after these fundoz are all gone. :)

P.s. So when are you going to Kashmir to take their place?

Originally posted by ~Mickey~:
** Sweety pie,

Mullah and Osama said the exact same thing, that they only hate the American Government, not the people. So do many Palestinian Jihadies, whats the difference?

You better get on your knees and hope for miracle because sooner or later you will have mass rapes of beautiful Kashmiri girls by the hand of Indian solders after these fundoz are all gone. :)

P.s. So when are you going to Kashmir to take their place?

PERFECTLY SAID!

Now he tells me I am sitting here watching hollywood movies and himself he supports nothing kuffars. ALLAH(SWT) has mentioned in the quran that kuffars are not our friends yet here the complete opposite thing is going on.

You dont know this guy, if you read his past replies to my post, you'll almost puke where is supporting america.

He said he would be replying to my post where I proved that america is proud of killing 2 million iraqis, he said he has to go to "Chicago", and what a coincidence it was as the same time when I posted my message.

Currently in Iraq, children are dieing of different deseases and yet this guy who happens to be a muslim(or that's what he claims) supporting america.

I have recieved many emails saying this guy will never learn, just ignore him. But I refuse to listen to them.

It's proven USA has killed close to a million muslim in afghanistan and 2 million in iraq.

In afghanistan, just for one al-qaeda man, 100 innocent people had to die. Now would any of you support the killing of 100 innocent people in order to punish one men?

Believe me Mickey, trying is worthless on this guy. He is attracted to the american propaganda(Like nicotine, LOL) just way too much.

He will not listen to you, but he would ignore what you said and just carry on saying what he says

He is one of the biggest hypocrite I have met in my life yet even a bigger one when he calls me one.

khuda hafiz

By the way man! Where have you MET me?

hahahahahahah!

First of all, Alibeta, dont waste ur time on this one... The guy hails Riaz Basra as a hero for crying out loud!!!... Im glad these kind of people are being shot dead in Pakistan these days otherwise this country would go down the drain... There was this another mollah I met who used to say that 'killing Hindus living in Pakistan would be the perfect answer for what was happening in Gujrat'...

P.S. I read Mollah Omars interview in 1998, where he said since it was extremely unislamic to take pictures, he didnt get any taken. Whereas this picture is clearly taken, and he looks as though if he is aware of the fact that a picture of him is being taken. Another hypocrite...

Ukhalil p.s. Im sure Osama is a darling angel... The man wont even hurt a choonti, let alone thousands of people in New York and Kenya. Itna shareef admi hai, pattah nahee kyoon american jalta hai... Shayad America (with all their intelligence) are dumb. That klashinkov he carries with him all the time, its not even real, its a toy!!! Osama would never use it!!! Osama tu itna shareef hai keh us ko sirf shaadiya karne aur bachey paida karne ka shoq hai!!! He didnt goto Afghanistan to spread terrorism!! Hell no, he went in search of more wives!!! Amreeka ka tu damagh kharab hai itne shareef admi ko tang kar raha hai

btw, riaz basra, your TRUE ISLAMIC HERO bhi buhat shareef admi tha yar, pattah nahee kyoon mar diya becharey ko... Ukhalil, did you know he was hiding in Afghanistan with your alqaeda goons... Maybe he was on an official wife hunting tour too...

[This message has been edited by Spock (edited May 21, 2002).]

Sarcasm isn’t gonna help… But if you think it will, good luck

Care to explain why Basra (ur so called hero, and then u say he was an enemy of Islam) hiding with Osama... Now that youre saying he was a bad guy... Why was he hiding with a good guy like Osama? Afghanistan was becoming a safe haven for these crooks...

Originally posted by Spock:
Care to explain why Basra (ur so called hero, and then u say he was an enemy of Islam) hiding with Osama... Now that youre saying he was a bad guy... Why was he hiding with a good guy like Osama? Afghanistan was becoming a safe haven for these crooks...

You again are shooting words out of your mouth without giving any source. You're making assumptions again but why?

Who told you that he was hiding with osama?
You dont have no source and are shooting words out of your mouth.

I can say a similar thing like Bush and Osama are brothers, now would that make any sense? I dont think so!

khuda hafiz

heh, so you dont know he was hiding in Afghanistan, LOL

At first you hailed him as a hero of Islam, this just shows how much YOU know about him... Wesay in ur heart, he is still a hero isnt it? Afterall, he promoted violence in Pakistan in the name of religion, something mollahs love...

Originally posted by Spock:
**heh, so you dont know he was hiding in Afghanistan, LOL

At first you hailed him as a hero of Islam, this just shows how much YOU know about him... Wesay in ur heart, he is still a hero isnt it? Afterall, he promoted violence in Pakistan in the name of religion, something mollahs love...**

LOL, do not call me a mullah, what makes you think I am one?