Mujhse Shaadi Karogi

yeah but it was in that movie with karishma and Salman :snooty: :stuck_out_tongue:

what was the name of the movie then? :konfused:

dulhan hum le jayein gein

and dont ask me how and why i remembered that

Funny as hell.

Mujhse Shaadi Karogi...

Ne 1 seen it?

mate gup sweetpie beat u 2 it, a thread for this new film is already present in this forum {scroll down} so go discuss in that thread plz.

lolz. it is hilarious movie.
though it is a bit lengthy, it could have been shortened for 30mins.
akshay is awesome in comedy as usual.
what do you know, this movie has kapil dev, siddhu, bhajji,kaif, pathan, nehra, parthiv and srinath.

Some of the effects are cool. like the one they copied from matrix in which sallu fights with like 10 askhays.

lots of scenes are copy paste. this movie will remind you of
josh, munnabhai mbbs, meet my parents, matrix, anger management etc etc.

i dont know why bolly is so obssessed with matrix.
but overall it is watchable and makes you laugh for sure.

any one noticed desi baywatch in it??

yeh but who does she end up with ??

or does shah rukh make a special appearance and she married him :)

I can but dream.

:rotfl: good one Mem!

Oh man ! Flop movie !
Dont even bother going unless you are a Salman Khan fan.

I think it had two good jokes .
The rest is sooo typical that it makes you sick ....

Is Shahrukh Khan the only guide to a potenially good movie ?

*Originally posted by Farhan: *
Oh man ! Flop movie !
Dont even bother going unless you are a Salman Khan fan.

I think it had two good jokes .
The rest is sooo typical that it makes you sick ....

Is Shahrukh Khan the only guide to a potenially good movie ?

yes :D

*Originally posted by Mem Saab: *
yeh but who does she end up with ??

she gets married to Salman Khan...

:D it was a gr8 movie..

R you kidding yaar :eek::smack: you totally ruined the movie for me.
:crying::crying:

great… i click on the second page, and the ending is there.. :smack:

^ c’mon guys bolly movies are so predictable!! :hehe:

yeah, by just seeing the ad i just predicted Salman will win.

hey, it was not a screat in the movie.
everyone knew who will get her, so dont get disheartned and if you want you can still watch the movie.

Remember dont use your mind while watching the movie......

hehehheheheheheh saved myself and the family from wasting £80 on a night to the pictures.

Hillarious movie...a must watch :D Salman and Akshaye! tooo good

^ i’ll take ur word for it yaasir… u got good taste :k: