…:(…dont replace the mods? It’ll eat up half of GS population ![]()
Now that is a great idea! I am with on this! Lol! ![]()
lalalalalalallalalalallalalalallalalalal
Yet again, Angel has made a point!
nai aaj muje ab chutti nai chhaiye
Re: muje chutti chahiye
Oh come on...surely our offer was tempting...at least you can put your penguin feet up and watch some programme on Global warming or something! Hehe!
Or do you want me to make you cakes in order to bride you to take the day off? Lol! :)
No mod can be bribed
how much willl u pay btw?
i just wanted a day off to do my assignment.its half done,half more to go:(
(I'll pay you back with my cooking!)
If you don't make me MOD at least until you finish your assignments - then I'll call Jaanwar over! And we all know how much he loves Penguins...oh I hear his stomach growling!
Lol! :)
this janwar dude is scary
:no: last time we talked he said we are friends.I have heard gorilla dont eat their friends
chuttti milli?![]()
nai principal sahab khud chutti pe hain
:no: ab chutti nahi mile ge
principal sahib ki chutti karvana ho tou batao… ![]()
os say pehlay principal sahab aap ko murga bana ke office mai na khara kar lein?
Awww iggle, you know what the Jaanwar wants! ![]()
Pssst, I have a couple of new recipes I want to discuss when the penguin is away ![]()
Oh of course Pinga, gorillas have strict rules when it comes to eating their friends…I mean we dont eat our friends…I mean not always…you know what I mean right? ![]()
han i get it.
u are already fat and i suggest u must control ur diet:@:
look who’s talking. Moti majj ![]()
that is for my own safty,the fatter the penguin the harder it is to swallow them:
The fatter the penguin, the tender the meat ![]()
The fatter the gorilla, the better the digestion ![]()
the fatter the gorilla the more fun it is to jump on them when they are in deep sleep:@:
Jaanwar - you are making me hungry! Also, I am very interested in discussing those recipes with you! (…off course when K337 is not listening! Hehe!)
Hi K337! My best buddy! When are you coming over to my place? Your igloo is ready! ![]()
i am too lazy to walk.u come over and take me please