Muhammad(SAW) written in the sky

Re: Muhammad(SAW) written in the sky

This guy doesn’t even act properly. Check out his awe pose, thats too fake Dr. Saab. Get some classes in NCA, you have got talent (story wise), but need to polish your acting skills seriously. :smiley:

Allah will keep rising our Prophet Mohammed :saw: azmat-o-maratib (salaat o salaam), inshallah, no matter how low these self-promoting clowns sink.

Its a pity how people make fun of Scholars. We might not agree with him completely but he should be given respect.

dun worry, the same people will come and preach that ONLY ALLAH IS THE JUDGE if tomorrow anyone opens a thread against Mirza Ghulam Ahmed Qadiyani or Salman Rushdi ... :-)

Bro, I do have respect for Dr. Sahab’s knowledge. But if you have not been close to him to know him personally or have not seen or read his Gustakhiyaan, then you don’t have right to comment on people who are making fun of ‘scholars’. Making fun of Islam and beloved Prophet :saw: is a bigger sin which these jokers do time to time. If you don’t know much about the person or topic, its better to leave it to the people who know it. Dr. Sahab has a proven record of doing these kinds of publicity stunts every now and then. I know him since my childhood (back in 1986-87) when he started his Karachi chapter in Rehmania Masjid at Tariq Road. I don’t wanna do character demolishing here, but I couldn’t resist to point out his acting flaw in this particular incident, knowing his past attempts. I believe if you or anyone was there when he creates these kinds of situations with the help of his aides, its exteremely enjoyable moment. I couldn’t stop my laughter. :smiley:
Chill out!

bro......i'm a sis.

So I don't have the right to comment on people making fun of 'scholars'?

Muslims don't make fun of anyone ... sort it out ... This is not a chill out point. Get serious more like.

thanx Allah mughal, we finally agree on something

what do you mean imran. This was staged?

It is good to criticize people whom we think are trying to make fool of muslims, but in a decent manner without making fun of them, as in that case our criticizm won't remain effective.

What I don't understand are the following:

1. It is clear that the camera man had to focus very closer inorder to see the clouds, but how did the people see those clouds with naked eye.

2. Who was concentrating on the clouds instead of listening to the lecture. It seems that someone already knew that it would happen like that, so the moment Dr. Sahab said the word, he immediately pointed it out to people. (As if all this was pre-planned)

3. If you see the video the clouds don't make the word "Muhammad" clearly, as the "meem" and the "daal" are not clearly visible. Also it is not as clearly written as shown in the pictures where they look clear.

4. The reaction of doctor Sahab is as if he is trying his best to look surprised, which shouldn't happen in normal circumstances.

p.s. No offense to anyone, but my heart simply doesn't accept this incident to be not pre-planned.

I dont know much about this maulana sahab but if the tasbeeeh can turn into blood on the 10 day of muharam in Only shia majaalisis then mohammad can appear on the sky too. lol what do you think of this brother.

woh sab log jo is event ko jhutla rahay ho aap sab ko sharam aani chahiay...agar aap Tahirul Qadri sahib k against ho to it does not mean k aap Allah ki saaf saaf nishaanion ko jhutlao...aap log yeh baatain sirf is liay kar rahay ho k Aanhazrat Muhammad (PBUH) ka naam Dr, sahib k khitab k waqt zahir hoa...sharam karo aur Allah say maafi mango...

I don’t know about Tahir-ul-Qadiri and for sure he has no capacity to do this. It was from Allah and I know something happend that day. Please check these links. These pictures are from Hawai and were published on LiveScience site. Maybe another sign to remind us that we have to fear Allah.
54: 1. The hour drew nigh and the moon did rend asunder.

http://www.livescience.com/amazingimages/cte.php?guid=4611747fb0e683.06126958&cat=l
http://www.livescience.com/amazingimages/cte.php?guid=461171fd551889.59299814&cat=l
http://www.livescience.com/amazingimages/cte.php?guid=461171a5b3dcc9.03723141&cat=l
http://www.livescience.com/amazingimages/cte.php?guid=461170f91a2cd8.70806702&cat=l

What about all the other religious miracles that occur? Like the virgin Mary on a grilled cheese sandwich and on the side of the highway and whatnot? And the Lady of Guadelupe that weeps? I'm just curious to know.

The whole universe is a miracle.

Fair enough.

I just ordered and got my toasted bagel and the top o fthe bagel has toasted exactly to the shape of a toasted bagel!

PS: people....why this craving for legitimacy through 'miracles'? If in the above example, the person who toasted the bagel was catholic they'd make her a saint. Like they came up with a miracle to fast track sainthood of pope john paul.

You're absolutely right. As is predicted in the Hadiths that the Muslims themselves will destroy the Ummah, split into 70 (I think) sects.

how could one have forged that? also is this sheikh a popular sheikh or is he controversial?

do forgeries like this happen a lot in pakistan? (i am pakistani but not from pakistan)

Pakistanis make me want to believe in evolution. Evolution is the theory that man evolved from the most primordial creation: bacteria. Some creation is more refined then others, and some human societies more advanced then others.

Pakistanis are in between the more intelligent, thoughtful humans produced by the West and East and the neanderthal. Such superstitious buffons, my God...

interesting

Many brothers and Sisters are right in this thread, we should not bash the Ullema, the men of knowledge even if we disagree with their points.

I am not a follower if the Dr. Infact I kind of turn off many of his speeches, he has some controversial elements to him, but when he speaks good, and gives instances of his knowledge, that are credible, I give heed, because I gain value from that.