Nice couple Mashallah...

Re: Muali & His Wife

raju ban geyah gentleman :k:

nice couple :slight_smile:

wishing u a happy life forever :slight_smile:

Masha Allah :)

Pretty girl, mashallah, goris look so cute in desi clothes. Anyway, what I'm more curious about is, how come she's all decked out and you're dressed like a bhangi compared to her?

Your wife is looking cool in the dress. Cute couple!

both looking good :k:

Adorable couple!

awww mashallah both of you look so young and cute :)

Cute couple.

thanks shikra .....and everybody....
yeah my wife is gori ...and we've been married for 4 yearzz....she is 22 and i'm 26

AAhmed----> ahmed bhai the reason i look bhangi is i went to this place straight from work cuz i promised my wife i'll atleast make it to her spring fest thing in which she was portraying a boloch girl from pakistan.......she is a active member of our PSA.(pakistan student association)...thats why she was in it.
i made it just in time cuz they were just about to start doing the mehndi rasam...infront of 300 audience.....

I KNEW it had to be one of those occasions. I had guessed it was the "International Night".

it was kinda a interntional night...but it was more of a cultural show.

congrats to the happy couple :slight_smile:

shiki where are you and YOUR wife :naraz:

nice couple! your wife is very cute muali and so are you MASHALLAH

mashallah , a very nice couple :)

^ so true. You guys look very nice together, MashAllah!:)

she looks nice in that outfit.

MashAllah lookinmg great you guys :biggthumb

niice
btw shez a gori rite?

22 - 4 = 18 means when she was 18 she married you and you were 20.

She looks older than you may be make up.

Hoor aur langoor ki jor'i lug rahi hai. Mazaq.

Per aap to shakal say bilkul muali naheen lug rahay.

awww niice mualii paa…:hugz:

wish u alllll daa best..n ur wifey is pretyy mashallah