stop making fun of my email ![]()
i was a kid when i made it and thought it was kool ![]()
u wanna see my cool id?
PM me ur email address i’ll add ya
its awesome email address
layd ![]()
i was a kid when i made it and thought it was kool ![]()
u wanna see my cool id?
PM me ur email address i’ll add ya
its awesome email address
layd ![]()
Re: MSN meet anyone? (merged)
Yeah.. I’ve noticed that..
You just kept asking whether its true..![]()
i was in USA when i made it btw ![]()
^ sialkot is your ‘wess-side’ my brada ![]()
Is that an ID you made right after people were making fun of your current ID..? ![]()
Im not making fun of you email.. I think it’s cute.. I still think you’re about 16 yrs.. Really suits you..![]()
Chahe tum Somalia mein hote.. Ya Siberia mein.. ID aur location ka kya taluk hai .. ? ![]()
no this is my first and last id ![]()
no i m not 16 i m older than that ![]()
^ aaaww E Chey.. j/k haan..![]()
ow right.. ur 16 and half..! sorry.. my fault..![]()
i wana join toooo :/
OK OK listen up gurlz and guyzzz.....
please suggest the date of meeting please..
Sab ka khayal rakhe aur koshish kere asi date ho jis din zayda se zayda log ikathe ho sake....
I would host you all Inshallah.
i wana join toooo :/
Everyone is invited.. ladlee. BTW kis ki ?
i would have liked to be in it but what if you add the people i have blocked? could be really embarassing. :-\
oh that happens quite often in these MSN chats...its amusing to be a part of the hangama when that happens :D
GS chat is the way to go for that very reason.
I will give you all my Id, dont worry everyone just login to one ID and everything is solved. :)
It would be great talking to you all hosting u all...
chat shmat ![]()
i kept waiting, noone showed up ![]()
lolz ![]()
its was like 2 days ago the voice
2 days the voice waited ![]()
you're sucha liah! you're hardly ever on. unless you've probably blocked me :O