MR rules!!!

Re: MR rules!!!

who is this? :konfused:

^^ i think its about me your future MOd :blush:

YOU?! :eek:

why do Mods have to change…?why dont they stay Mods 4ever until they retire.. then nobody would want their job. and anyway…whats so great about the job anyway? :bummer:

I dont get it. is it highly paid. or is it the buzz that people get out of reading EVERY SINGLE REPLY OF EVERY THREAD. :bummer: is it really that interesting? :confused:

Are they paid for this job :eek: i don’t know about it..
well i will do it without any money. i don’t need money!!!

your’s future MOD

give me 10 good reasons why you’d want to do it?

Don’t you want a beautiful , cute, intelligent , girl with green eyes as a MOD
who will do what you will say :devil:

NOOR The future Mod:devil: :blush:

:smiley: wesay hi :blush:

nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

:snooty: dani bahi app bi

awwww mela chanda acha acha vote for our new mod NOOR :jhanda:

NOOR for mod
Noor for MOD

:blush: thankooo

Me going now Good night

see you later :blush:

your future MOd:devil:<-------NOOR

tata, gnite :wave:

ahan new kursi mil rahi hai shikki ko :eek: kis ne sifarish ki thi :hoonh:
ab yeh aur ziyada paise lega kaam karne ke :frowning:

:wave:

then nobody would want their job. and anyway…

You’d be surprised :wink:

I dont get it. is it highly paid. or is it the buzz that people get out of reading EVERY SINGLE REPLY OF EVERY THREAD. :bummer: is it really that interesting? :confused:

Both, but trust me, reading every single post is not so interesting.

:snooty: well will see kon hota hy surprised

not i though for now but someday im gona take over from sikira:D

:blush:

r mods payed 2 b mods???