MQM Prevents Pushuns To Be Treated In Hospitals

Re: MQM Prevents Pushuns To Be Treated In Hospitals

DD:

other parties in rest of Pakistan have not involved in such heinous crimes against political rivals.

The link you posted itself says that all parties are responsible for these actions. Not just MQM.

If criticising MQM means criticisng urdu speakers then its your loss.

Criticizing MQM is not the issue. NOT criticizing anyone else involved in same terrorist activities is. Because it shows that criticism is not due to hatred towards terrorism, but due to hatred towards Urdu speaking people.

Beta I did not link Urdu speaking people with terrorism. I said anyone could be a terrorist, including some Urdu speaking people.
Sindhi speaking people can also be terrorists.

Well, it is the terrorists showing ethnic hatred and not OP. Why do you believe all threads should be 'all inclusive'? Why do you think we cannot talk about MQM terrorism without talking about others? Why do you think criticizing MQM is equivalent to criticizing Urdu speaking people? Why you never ever condemn murders of innocent people in Karachi every day by MQM guerrilla?

As requested, I believe all terrorists (including those from Karachi, Peshawar, Kabul or Washington) are mardoods. That's what I think.

What do you think about MQM terrorists now?

Read your post #11

Stop being personal. Ab shabash jaldi se muafi maango. Think thousand times before you write nonsense and then deny it in the next moment.

I know what I post. Now read my explanation of my post #11.

Where did I get personal? And personal to WHOM? I was replying to TheRealDeal, not you.

About terrorists from all ethnicities … here is an example. It shows that EVERYONE is to be blamed for the mess in Karachi. It is not just MQM:
http://centralasiaonline.com/cocoon/caii/xhtml/en_GB/newsbriefs/caii/newsbriefs/2010/10/30/newsbrief-01
Krachi Police arrest Shershah market suspect
By Adnan Adil
2010-10-30

KARACHI- Karachi Police have arrested **a Sukkar man **suspected of involvement in the killing of 12 people at Karachi’s Shershah scrap market, media reported October 30.

Police arrested Lala Mohammad Magsi who allegedly belonged to a gang in the Lyari area, Express Tribune reported.

This thread should have been all-inclusive because DD was condemning a practice which is done by everyone, not just MQM. But he selected only one party to blame for it.

This shows his favorites among terrorists depending of their ethnicity.

Why do you think we cannot talk about MQM terrorism without talking about others?

We have been talking about MQM terrorism for long. But these threads hardly ever mention that similar things are done by other terrorist organizations like ANP and PPP.

Why do you think criticizing MQM is equivalent to criticizing Urdu speaking people?

Overlooking murders of Urdu-speaking people at the hands of ANP and PPP terrorists. After the recent mayhem started, take a look at the number of threads condemning MQM versus ANP and PPP.

Why you never ever condemn murders of innocent people in Karachi every day by MQM guerrilla?

I don't usually put 'inna lillah' kind of posts. But not posting does not mean that I approve of the murder.
This applies also for murder of innocent Urdu speakers as well. I did not selectively condemn only killers of Urdu speakers.

The only reason I mentioned it in this thread was to show the hypocrisy and hatred of people who condemn terrorism based on ethnicities.

As requested, I believe all terrorists (including those from Karachi, Peshawar, Kabul or Washington) are mardoods. That's what I think.

What do you think about MQM terrorists now?

Even in your above statement, you only mentioned MQM, but did not name ANP and PPP.

I think the same way. All terrorists are mardood, including those from MQM, ANP, and PPP.

When did I saw Urdu speaking terrorists? Are you retarded apart from being racist, seriously. I know one has to be the latter if they worship a character like altaf hussain.

And yes, that piece of **** Altaf Hussain isnt some sort of babay-e-urdu, his followers and worshippers are MQM jiyalaz, not 'urdu speakers'. I speak Urdu, but I spit at Altaf Bhai and his other terrorist associates. Now get this through your head, if you can and stop crying like a baby.

That's expected from racist bigots.

Everyone responsible for terrorism deserves to be condemned. Selective condemnation only shows the racist hatred against Urdu speakers.

^ rich coming from an MQM parast LOL!

These MQM-wallahs commit the vast majority of killings, run Karachi's criminal underworld...then they say :

"What about others doing 1 percent of what we are doing??...we are INNOCENT VICTIMS..cry,cry!"

That's the best a follower of a stupid nincompoop can come up with.

Karachi's criminal underworld is run not just by MQM but also by PPP supported Lyari gangs, and ANP supported land mafia.
"1 percent" in wet dreams of some haters of Urdu speaking people.

Condemning terrorism from MQM alone, while overlooking terrorism from ANP and PPP will only create hatred and fitna in Pakistan. Condemn terrorism, don't condemn ethnicities.

^Repeating the same thing over and over again doesnt make one more convincing. Thread is about MQM.

MQM is the only party against making Karachi a gun free zone, shows you who the culprit is.

Khoji u just beating your head on wall!! they aint goin to accept other hands involved and showing also discrimination against others.. they even not going to accept the presence of torcher cells in Choudhries/Waderas/Balouch Sardars/Khans controled areas...

Ji Icon bhai app theek kehte hain:chupki: apke avatar mein dande wale se ziyada dar lagta hai.. kidding

I have several friends in Karachi and what I have heard from them MQM is not the main culprit this time in the current wave of violence.

For example what happened in Shershah kabaria market last week. Lyari PPP backed gang negotiated Rs 200,000 per month from the shop keepers as bhata. MQM stopped them from paying this bhatta to this gang and in retaliation the came and opened firing killing several shop keepers. Lot of industralist, shop keepers, and business owners are complaining that these PPP backed gangsters are collecting bhata from them and the provincial government is backing them completely...!!!

You are little right.
Only difference there that they were playing this killing game alone for last more than 24 years. Now some others have also joined.

LOL, nice try.

A few politcians in ANP/PPP may have links to some criminals, but there is a huge difference to the MQM where everyone is connected to unit leaders/killers, and MQM policy it is to run bhatta, torture and crime.

Unlike PPP,PML,ANP, crime and killing has been MQM policy from the beginning.

I have never heard of PPP torture chambers, PML criminal gangs running Lahore, ANP mafia running Peshawar.

Only in Karachi, where the MQM brought murder politics to the fore, and commit the vast majority of killings.

And once again, as hard as you may try, condeming the MQM killers does not mean people are talking about all Urdu speaking people.

There is a difference between normal Urdu speaking people, and those who join the MQM, knowing it is a party based on killing and bhatta.

Dr Imran Farooq , Coming back home but on the shoulders of Killers

Dr Imran Farooq’s funeral prayer offered in London

MQM leader Dr. Imran Farooq’s funeral prayer was offered in London today in which a large number of party members including MQM chief Altaf Hussain took part. Altaf Hussain said that Imran Farooq’s sacrifices would always be remembered.
Dr. Imran’s Namaz-e-Janaza was offered in London’s Handen Central Mosque. Pakistani high commissioner to London Wajid Shamsul Haq, MQM leaders Farooq Sattar, Hyder Abbas Rizvi, Mustafa Kamal and others offered his funeral prayer. Dr. Imran’s parents and children were also present in the mosque.
Imran Farooq’s body would be flown to Pakistan on Friday, accompanied by his wife and children, and his funeral will take place on Saturday in Azizabad, his native city. MQM leaders and Interior Minister Rehman Malik will receive his dead body. On the same, his funeral prayer will be offered in Jinnah Ground of Aziz Abad and will be laid down in MQM martyrs graveyard near Yasin Abad. Security will be put on high alert. MQM has canceled all activities for Dr. Imran’s burial and Suem. (Dunya Tv)

And watch this drama

Ki meray qatl kay bad us nay jafa say tobah
Haiay us zood pasheman ka pasheman hona
کی میرے قتل کے بعد اس نے جفا سے توبہ
ہائے اس زود پشیماں کا پشیماں ہونا

NADRA promises Karachi’s Pakhtuns CNICs in 3 months