MQM-PPP-ANP Scheme For Dividing Pakistan

Re: MQM-PPP-ANP Scheme For Dividing Pakistan

MQM never had any popular support for creation of Jinnahpur from the people of Karachi and MQM never openly declared it (unlike Balouch and Jeay Sindh separatists). And whatever happened during 1993-1997 in Karachi does not come to any close whats currently happening in FATA and Swat.

Pak army succeeded in curbing that insurgency in Karachi due to the fact that MQM never had backing of the people to break Pakistan.

But this is not the case in the current affairs of NWFP. Indeed there is a support of militants from the ordinary citzens there.

Altaf Bhai is the real champion of Pakistan.He should become the president of Pakistan to lead Pakistan in a right path and also to forge a sincere and healthy relationship with India.

It's Altaf Bhai and his MQM who protect Sindhis from their vulnerability to attacks from `outsiders'.

Altaf Bhai is the real champion of Pakistan.He should become the president of Pakistan to lead Pakistan in a right path and also to forge a sincere and healthy relationship with India.

It's Altaf Bhai and his MQM who protect Sindhis from their vulnerability to attacks from `outsiders'.

That would be the End of This Country, When Terrorists Like Him become the Leader of Pakistan.

TakeCare
PRimeX

You mean to say that Pakistan is on a right track now?

ANP-MQM Planes..... ?

ANP and MQM should be seen in their backgrounds , how and when these parties emerged and came into force then only we can argue and understand their politics.

MQM was the creation of Ger.Zia , who founded it in eightees utilizing his full intelligence potential , the main objectives were to encounter Jamat-e-islami and PP in karachi , and he was succeeded in his mission.

later on when PP gov't came into force they started full force against MQM and full fledge operation was carried against them , but PP couldnot succeeded as the only force our who had created them was still on their back, Nawaz also tried the same to penetrate in Karachi but was succeeded.
MQM in principle is against dictatorship as they believe they know our week points that is why they were against Mushrif in start and they Boycoted the local gov't election , that were swept by Jamat-e-islamee , but they learned much from their this mistake planed to join hands with Mushrif so they wellcomed Mushirif and supported Shoukat Aziz in for Prime ministership.
If we would see the dates when Shoukat Aziz was running for PM post in election , we can see in the History of Karachi and MQM that the news papers headlines were reporting about the MQM division when Dr Imran Farooq was coming to Karachi and was diving MQM , but when a petch up came into being between MQM and Mushrif for Shoukat Aziz , the news about Imran Farooq vanished from the news paper.
12 May is very well known date in the history of Pakistan and Karachi and the subsequent other events , but no in the authorities of State dared for to bring in Justice the Events of 12 may and the rest......
From all of my this observations i wanto to point that MQM was founded by our Intelligent agencies and it is still in their hand they are the only operational heros of this Party....... they are not going to DIVIDE pakistan (As Pakistan Intelligence sole objective is keep Pakistan Unit) but they will be Exploiting our innocent people and politicians always.

MQM should be seen in the perspectives of their vote bank also , check for thier vote bank..... you will see that where MQM MNA/MPA have wone election , the turn ratio is only 12 to 15% , I myself have been a poling agent in Karachi and i have seen them how they are threatening the voters.... they will always chantt " Vote to Kite otherwise do not vote" , ...

The question is why and who are giving them such free hand...? , why Altaf donot want to come to Pakistan ?

ANP is not the true representative of PUkhtoons..... pukhtoons want to be with Pakistan even the Pakistani forces are hitting them......

Pakistan is not of 0.12% MQM and ANP there are more loyal pakistanis who will not let MQM and ANP pakistan to divide.

Or might as well hand Pakistan to them in a platter. "The division of the sub-caaantinaant, is the greater, greatest beelunder in the history of the mankind". Whose words are they?

Yeah, but sucking their blood right there in Sindh.

Are you saying interior Sindh is being attacked by aliens from other planets?

You mean to say that Pakistan is on a right track now?

I never said that, Both PPP & MQM are Idiots , who think of nothing but their own gain

First, Pakistan Army is not National Army let me know how many General Punjab Army has produce who are Sindhi, Bengali, Baluchi, Aga Khani, Dawoodi Bhora, Hindu, Christain. First job that Pakistan Army should do is to turn Pakistan Army is National Army.

Do you have a count of how many army-men are Punjabis and how many are non-Punjabis? or are you just shooting in the dark?

Are you suggesting number of army-men should be equally divided among provinces?

No, I am just suggesting that please put one general name who is sindhi, Bengali, or Ismaili, or Dawoodi Bhora, if you cannot that what I have posted read it and give a though for a minute.

kinnare, you are doing a wonderful job maligning your party, the PPP and portraying it like if were another MQM, even though the PPP isnt anti-pakistani and has a large votebase in Punjab (which you detest so much). Seriously, PPP jiyalaz do not even think right.

I wonder why you didn't ask for a general from NWFP? "mohajir" general? or is your "national" limited to Sindhi only (Bengali doesn't count anymore)?

I have never cared about digging info about what general belongs to what cast/ethnicity/province, all have been Pakistani thats all I care about.

No, I am just suggesting that please put one general name who is sindhi, Bengali, or Ismaili, or Dawoodi Bhora, if you cannot that what I have posted read it and give a though for a minute.

I think the Following should Shut your Mouth.

Gen Asim Amin- Sindh
Gen.- Shuja Pasha- NWFP
Gen- Arif Habib - Sindh
Gen- Ahmad Mujtaba- Balu
Gen- Kamal Khan- NWF.

Unfortunately I cant tell the name of all of them , but this should b enough to SHut your Mouth.

The Generals i have posted above think them selves as Pakistanis Not Sindhis, Baluchis, or Pathans, they are Patriots who are ready to Die for their Country, Not Like you & your Party Who only Think of ways to Destabilizing this country.

Till you think that you are Punjabis or Sindhis or Baluchies or Pathans you are the Enemie of Pakistan ,
You can only call yourself Patriot when you will say, I am not Punjabi , or Shindhi or baluchi or Pathan, But i belong to Pakistan.

Now i guess this should clear your mind. bcoz i am only Starting.......

Regards
Champ

http://www.jang.net/jm/2-11-2009/images/01_06.gif

That's a joke. Mr.10% ? Saving Pakistan ? wake up and smell the coffee yaar. Zardari sai bara ghunda Pakistan nai aaj tak paida nahi kiya. He is the one who got BB killed.

I just can't believe how naive people still are....

This is probably the best solution because Altaf Bhai is the only man who will give Pakistan back to India...LOL

We tried everything in 61 years and nothing worked, may be this will

How do YOU know?
Did BB accuse him when she was targeted first time in Karachi?