MQM Plus one formula

Re: MQM Plus one formula

Samjh to gaye ho :wink:

:wink:

story behind this is very amazing
1970 was the election year and activities were in full swing
Meanwhile this film Anwara released and this song was superhit .
Terrorist JI & its Tharki leaders were in full bloom with full support of CIA & Traitor Yahya
There was a weekly ‘Shahab’ of late Maulana Kausar Niazi an X-JI leader and auditor was Nazir Naji (still writing)
That was not a photo shop era
The magazine printed a photo of Naghma of this song with Modoodi’s face with caption

**سن وے بلوری اکھ والیا

That was very challenging and very popular , weeks on discussion on this and court case

****اینکرز کی لڑائی میڈیا کی بدنامی کا سبب](Weiterleitungshinweis) **- تضحیک - column - 2013-02-26 -](Weiterleitungshinweis)

“Police” naam hi kafi hai.

:wink: - Sun Ve Balori Akh Valiya ) - Video Dailymotion](http://dai.ly/x17e9zn)

بارہ پاس منفی سوچ کی عارضی کامیابی متحدہ کے کارکن آمنےسامنے بعد میں ان حماقتوں کے نتائج حسب سابق کراچی،سندھ اور پورا پاکستان بھگتے گا [https://o.twimg.com/2/proxy.jpg?t=HBhNaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cudGhlbmV3c3RyaWJlLmNvbS91cmR1L3dwLWNvbnRlbnQvdXBsb2Fkcy8yMDE2LzExL3dhc2ltLWFraHRhci5wbmcUwAwUxAYcFIQGFJQDAAAWABIA&s=neOScB04tIN_AzJEf5-VE8okWf3I9V52ASlQmHGwl6E

کراچی میں متحدہ کارکن آپس میں لڑ پڑے - The News Tribe Urdu
کراچی: پاکستان کے سب سے بڑے شہر کراچی میں بدھ کو اس وقت عجیب صورتحال پیدا ہوئی جب متحدہ قومی موومنٹ کے کارکن ایک دوسرے کے سامنے آ کھڑے ہوئے۔ میڈیا رپورٹس کے مطابق…
thenewstribe.com](http://ln.is/www.thenewstribe.com/Ueagz)

He was involved in many murder cases and in heinous crimes. How come the court quashed his 39 cases in single stroke and released him. isay kehtay hain andher nagri chopat raja.

Ham woh log hain jo kay izzat nigahon say karty hian… hamary han. pagri say izzat ka koi concept nahi… @Sachaydino @Anwer_Pasha

Two groups are because of your favorite politician Altaf chanted your favorite slogan pakistan murdabad. Dont blame others for your own ghalazat.

:wink:

Even if they combine… PSP, MQM-P, MQM-H… They can not perform… I told earlier… future will be one coalition of all factions of MQM… minus MQM-L and then they will see their real oqat…

If MQM(Altaf) get space… Karachi will see real change …as all corrupt and mufad parast tola separated from Altaf Hussain…
We should thankful that 22 Aug speech filtered most bad elements from MQM… but there are some mufad parast tola still stick with Altaf Hussain…
It is my observation of few years…

ager inkay dubai walay abbu ki kamar ka dard theek hogiya ho… to wohi unko lead kary ga… :hehe:

I don’t get how you can support altaf after what he has said and done against Pakistan. It is like trumputin syndrome or maybe even worse than that.

It is ilk like you that Rangers use to say crap about karachi / muhajirs.

You guys still worship the person who:

1. Destroyed Karachi’s education
  2. Insulted all elders whether in education or in government jobs
  3. Confronted with every other ethnic group in Karachi
  4. Whose policies led to departure of industries from Karachi (eye opening example is that of Pakistan Tobacco company to Islamabad in 1992).
  5. Now Karachi is among 10 worst cities of the world to live in
  6. Had he been a real leader - Karachi would have been like Bangalore or Hyderabad India.

we are facing crimes of traitors killers
everyone other is less responsible

http://newsdespatch.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Untitled-18.jpg

It is not like everyone is paak saaf… some elements in MQM, establishment, Rangers… they are running their dal roti on the cost of people.

Now that Ch Nisar is sidelined, in my opinion there is no better partner/ally for MQM than PMLN. PMLN has no roots in Sindh and PPP has vested interests in rural Sindh where PMLN inherenly dont have any vested interests and will have one good partner from Sinds. NS always wanted something with Karachi / MQM as evident by having two Urdu speakings elected in Senate from Punab seats (Nehal/Mushaidullah), President Mamnoon (who may very well be PMLN president in few months)and now that many things have happened, if (highly likely) PMLN wins in 2018, MQM can and should have a long term give/take alliance with PMLN probably asking a federal minister for Karachi affars. For right reasons, I dont see why Federal Govt cant give Karachi direct funding through a minister and more or less make PPP irrelevent in Urban Sindh affairs. I grew up in karachi, hate to see it going down. Hoping under Shahbaz or Maryam as next PM, Karachi will flourish under local rule. Also, MQM may that 4/5 magic senate votes to amend 62/63 which PMLN will need after march senate elections and gaining Senate majority.

Past is past and a city like Karachi can ONLY be managed and governed through local governments. It can be a test bed for Local Government efficiency. Just my hope and opinion. Hoping for PMLN and MQM as true representatives of urban sindh move past history.

Irrespective of political affiliation… development of Karachi highly depends on local government…

^^ True and absolutely correct. However, not always rational things are taken up and needs some political maneuvering. I dont see who else can give MQM the funding levels and support to develop Karachi than PMLN. I really hope for a long term alliance here.