Movies You cant miss this Holiday Season!!!

Re: Movies You cant miss this Holiday Season!!!

haad hoti hai yaaar…:rotfl:

yeh kiya hai destinee…!!! :bailan:

I love it though … :rotfl: you made my day sweetheart!!! ..

oh my Goodness… Destinee what have u done to DHTN :eek:

ps. :rotfl:

^ The Most Wanted Babe On Gs. :rotfl:

It's okay. I love you too Dimaghu.

:blush: ..lol

let me correct it…

The Most Wanted Baby On Gs.

Rooh:
It's okay yaar, that baby was gonna grow up to be a most wanted babe anyway...so anything would work! ;-)

LoL :rotfl: … true true.

Destinee…that babY has grown sweetheart :wink:

Nehi na… that baby would grew up to be a babA :smiley:

(pronounce: Bayyybaaaa) :stuck_out_tongue:

a vely paali shi shweetheart though :wink: App bilkul nehi badli.. waisi ki waisi hain :blush:

:expressionless:

But not into a babe…:stuck_out_tongue:

:hehe: :rotfl:

meri marzi :stuck_out_tongue:

Lemme correct myself. It’s supposed to be “that baby has grown, sweetheart” The “sweetheart” was supposedly you :stuck_out_tongue:

DHTN: Cake Kidher gaya? :konfused:

:smiley: …acha :bailan:

Waisi ki waisi? You mean she still wears a diaper and dances around with a hat and a stick?

It was for a different thread !! :smiley:

..not to mention Naked too :stuck_out_tongue: