Re: most xclusive .. brought to u by no other but mr SHEEDA
my spanish level aint mucho lol watever that meant … interpret it for me plez .. thnx for wateva u said though
Ty Danial pai jeee per yar i m geting budda every year :S .. sux !
Jaan lewa .. i m the only GENUINE sheeda telli .. baki sarey faker hai jeeee lol
Gizzy
March 26, 2006, 2:43pm
Alright, I replaced the link witht thumbs for you. Doesnt this look a lot better now than those external links?
gizzy pai jeee .. ur ma hero .. the savior of the day lol thnx !
but yar therz one lil problem .. erytime i shrink down ma pichaz i look like a sand niga lol im already so kallo n resizin ma picha just kills it ! lol
Yaar kya hogaya?? Normally you look good, but this time, ure lookin likea nerd :k: Happy happy happy birthday! I know someones gnna be verrrryyyyyy happy ure back !
Your mom has a pretty face hehe… im tryinta find the resemblance between u two… And BTW ure not allowed to wear a brooklyn teeshirt if u not from krooklyn !!!
MYwish
March 27, 2006, 9:41am
I have seen u sumwhere.
i think most of the desi guys roaming in the streets of London look like you .
no honestly, I have seen you sumwhere.
hello how are you? hey nice bed. cute mom, and nice side pose of the car!
nice u too
welcome back! ?
nice pics.. :k:
insan
March 27, 2006, 4:52pm
looks like saliq
anyways nice pics :)
u live in maryland? orignally from Gujrat?
\
chel oye ja ker morning walk ker shabash .. futtt lol
My wish: ive been to london twice .. but last time i was down there, was abt 2 yrs ago.
Shweetdreams: thnk you . lol
Honey: thankoo mankoo
insan: lol watcha know abt me ? lol
Jaaan Lewa: ive never been to NY .. im banging telliz down in H-town boi !lol
insan
March 28, 2006, 3:47am
\
chel oye ja ker morning walk ker shabash .. futtt lol
My wish: ive been to london twice .. but last time i was down there, was abt 2 yrs ago.
Shweetdreams: thnk you . lol
Honey: thankoo mankoo
insan: lol watcha know abt me ? lol
Jaaan Lewa: ive never been to NY .. im banging telliz down in H-town boi !lol
u supposed to be graduating this year from high school isn’t it true what else do u want me to tell u ???
Nice pics.
insan oye .. yar u scaring me now .. u freagin aadmi stalker !!!
thnx ABC :D
insan
March 29, 2006, 12:18am
so ready for graduation ??? whar college or university r u planning to go
Hcc for ma basic courses .. aight wait .. how u do it ? oh bhai koon hai yar lol
insan
March 29, 2006, 5:03pm
nice
a voice comes to my head - while doing march past back in Jeddah
ATAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANSHIOOOOOOOOOOOOOON
FORWARD MARCH
left right
left right
left right