Re: Most Overrated
I don’t think they’re over-rated :halo:
All of them have at least a couple of reallyy good songs and their voices are pretty good, depends what you like really.
I agree with you Aisha.. Annie is so bloody annoying - ![]()
I don’t think they’re over-rated :halo:
All of them have at least a couple of reallyy good songs and their voices are pretty good, depends what you like really.
I agree with you Aisha.. Annie is so bloody annoying - ![]()
Yup
I think so ![]()
They are absolutely rubbish.
Singer of Pakistan?
I say Annie, what you say?
true but then again i still like the song mahia. Thats basically all Annies famous for,mahia.All her others are no where as good.
I kinda thing abrar ul haq is overrated so okay 'nara sada ishq aey' album was okay but then there waz a time when he waz in like every music show and every concert,kinda got a bit boring.
i dun think jawad ahmed is overated he has some nice songs,that mehndi one,yeh to hai apna pan,unchiyan majajan wali,o kehndi hay sayan ,dil kay taar bajay and my favourite one is dosti:)
I dont actually like Najam sheraz's songs that much an gota admit sometimes in concerts it sounds as if hes screaming rather tahn singing but his hamd 'na tera khuda koi aur hai' is really gud an his recent song khawbon kay rishtey isnt all that bad,i kinda like it.
They are absolutely rubbish.
So who do you think has a good voice then?
soni how are they overrated? kevyan i dont know about you but i cannot tolerate her.. and i do not know why she has gotten all this fame and stuff
coz she has the voice that can kill you.. be very very afraid of her..
personally i hate her .. kaan mein dard hota hai uss ka gana sunn kar..
So who do you think has a good voice then?
Pakistani singers - Nasebo Lal and few others
Panjabi Singers - Gurdass Mann, Hans Raj Hans, Malkit Singh, Sukwinder Shinda, Sardool Sikandar.
Have you heard of Master Saleem - 'Voice of Panjab'? Brilliant voice. He started singing as a kid and I have been listning to him since.
There are plenty of others i.e. Alka Yagnik, Sonu Nigham
Ok i know i should not be laughing but yeah that was funny. I know just like in that movie Khuda Ke Lye, everyone god help us. Oh well she does these kinds of things in Pak too, i went to one of her concerts in Lahore. Craxxxxxy! There was a guy next to me and when Annie was shaking and stuff he is like to me, yaar kitni achi lag rahi hai and i was like ehem excuse me? ...
samra, she might be young but how can she be stupid, these people know exactly what they are wearing and what they are doing. All to catch the attention of people and sell their albums and videos to tv channels.
well wat is her age 16,17 shes not that obscene.her outfits are ok but she surely doesnt have any talent
Annie is 21 right now.. samra :) yeah outfits are aight but i dont really like her :)
Pakistani singers - Nasebo Lal and few others
Panjabi Singers - Gurdass Mann, Hans Raj Hans, Malkit Singh, Sukwinder Shinda, Sardool Sikandar?
Have you heard of Master Saleem - 'Voice of Panjab'? Brilliant voice. He started singing as a kid and I have been listning to him since.
There are plenty of others i.e. Alka Yagnik, Sonu Nigham
oh i absolutely agree with you! i love master saleem!! :D
yeah naseebo lal has a beautfiul voice..but humaira channa..wow! now she is just exquisite to listen to..kia awaz heh!..MA..!
tina sani is good too. i luv her 'anoka ladla'.absolutley breathtaking when she sings it..
is she:konfused:i thought she s 16,she acts like such a lil miss sunshine even i hate her n i dont know y the hell shes winning awards n stuff
yeah naseebo lal has a beautfiul voice..but humaira channa..wow! now she is just exquisite to listen to..kia awaz heh!..MA..!
tina sani is good too. i luv her 'anoka ladla'.absolutley breathtaking when she sings it..
soni are u serious humara channa doesnt have a beautiful voice its harsh
lol samra she is 21 going on 22 .. she is in my facebook:cb: …
humaira channa is ok, not bad not good just okish ..
Have you heard this? Brilliant song by Master Saleem.
The guy can sing in all sorts of styles.
Oh acha,.. do you like Atta Ullah?? He is pretty good too ![]()
Najam, rocks! So does Shehzad. Annie is really annoying though…but not overrated. ![]()
Yes he is OK and also seen him live several times.
rock express i have heard this master saleem song, i have almost all of his songs but i like the most.. ik vari haa karde soniya...